Skip to content

Elegant and Roomy Central Apartment With a Balcony

SuperhostMilan, Lombardy, Italy
Airbnb Plus
Entire flat hosted by Matteo
6 guests2 bedrooms4 beds2 bathrooms
Enhanced Clean
This host committed to a rigorous cleaning protocol developed with leading health and hospitality experts. Learn more
Light ochre walls reminiscent of a countryside villa create a warm atmosphere in a place that's only a 10-minute stroll from the Duomo di Milano. There's plenty of elbow room and closet space, luxuriously appointed bathrooms, and a modern kitchen.

Licence number
015146-LNI-00081

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

Every Airbnb Plus place is inspected in person for quality

  • Always fully equipped
    Count on verified amenities like fast wifi and kitchens ready for cooking.
  • One-of-a-kind details
    Each space is beautifully designed and full of character for a memorable stay.
  • Exceptional hospitality
    Expect easy check-ins, quick responses from your host, and more.

Amenities

Everyday

Full kitchen
Washing machine
Dishwasher
Wifi
TV
Bathroom essentials
Bedroom comforts
Coffee maker
Hair dryer
Iron
Lift
Heating

Family-friendly

Travel cot
High chair
Bath
Changing table
Children’s tableware
Cot

Accessibility

Getting inside

Well-lit path to entrance
Wide entrance for guests

Moving around the space

Wide hallways

Common areas

Wide entrance

4.89 out of 5 stars from 191 reviews
4.89 (191 reviews)

Location

Milan, Lombardy, Italy

The area is well served by public transport and restaurants, coffee bars, and all kind of shops. A public bike-sharing area and supermarket open 7 days a week are also nearby. A few steps away is Giardini di Porta Venezia, the city's main green area.

Top places nearby

piazza duomo
1.9km
Milan Cathedral
2.0km
Duomo di Milano
2.0km
Galleria Vittorio Emanuele II
2.1km

Distance from Milan Linate Airport

11 mins by car without traffic

Hosted by Matteo

Joined in October 2013
  • 191 Reviews
  • Identity verified
  • Superhost
I am 52 years' old and I am married to Silvia, a beautiful girl from Rome. We have two young daugthers, Beatrice and Ludovica. I love to travel ( a friend of mine once said that everyone should have visited a number of countries at least equal to his own age and for a while I tried ...) and reading, expecially during summer vacation when I have more time ;-) I spent two years in the United States and there I started to appreciate diversities and an international envirolment. That's the reason why I consider this initiative very favorably. Now I work in Rome, as a manager, in a main italian bank. I commute between Rome and Milan where I still have my parents (who live in the same building my apartment is) and a lot of friends. As I am far away, I often dream about Milan which is the best city for me. I am quite sure that after your stay you will think the same!
I am 52 years' old and I am married to Silvia, a beautiful girl from Rome. We have two young daugthers, Beatrice and Ludovica. I love to travel ( a friend of mine once said that ev…
During your stay
Your host will be on the property and available for anything you need during your stay.
Matteo is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
  • Policy number: 015146-LNI-00081
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within a few hours

Things to know

House rules
Check-in: 3:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events
Health & safety
Committed to enhanced cleaning protocol. Learn more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm