A Quiet and Relaxing Stay in The Orchard Blue Room

Private room in home hosted by Karen

  1. 3 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 private bathroom
Park for free
This is one of the few places in the area with free parking.
Highly rated host
Karen has received 5-star ratings from 93% of recent guests.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
You will have a large bedroom on the first floor of our home with a full size bathroom. It’s a lovely light, bright room for two adults and a child overlooking the beautiful garden beneath. It has a king size bed and a small sofa that converts to a 2 foot wide toddler bed (which extends to 6 foot long if required.)

The space
A comfortable Kingsize bed and a toddler bed suitable for a young child, this can also be used as a sofa when not used as a bed.
You’ll have a spacious bathroom just outside your room exclusively for you.
We have many 'take away' menus that you can order and have delivered. There are many comfortable seating areas to eat and drink alfresco.
Complimentary toiletries, linen, towels, a fan, hairdryer and breakfast is all provided for your stay.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Garden view
Public or shared beach access
Wifi
Free parking on premises
TV
Bath
Private patio or balcony
Private backyard – Fully fenced
Children’s books and toys
Security cameras on property

Accessibility features

This info was provided by the Host and reviewed by Airbnb.

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

4.60 out of 5 stars from 15 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom

Our house is not far and easily walkable to our local pub/restaurant, ‘The Southdowns’ a Tesco's express, a ATM machine, an Italian Restaurant, a park and public transport.

We’re only 25 minutes away from the Weald & Downland Living Museum where ‘The Repair Shop’ is filmed.

Hosted by Karen

  1. Joined in November 2015
  • 87 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Tony and I have been married for 47 years and we decided to relocate to sunny Bognor Regis in 2015 after living in South East London all our lives. We were fortunate enough that our lovely family came with us.
It’s great to have our two daughters and son in law living nearby with our grandchildren, and our son visits from Barcelona in Spain where he lives when he can.
Our hobbies are the internet, car boot sales, gardening, reading and trying to play the guitar.
We enjoy meeting new people through Airbnb and we try to make it the kind of stay and experience that we would have loved to have had when our children were very young many years ago.
We sincerely hope that you will thoroughly enjoy your stay here in our lovely home however long or short it may be.
Tony and I have been married for 47 years and we decided to relocate to sunny Bognor Regis in 2015 after living in South East London all our lives. We were fortunate enough that o…

During your stay

As this is our home, we live here on the ground floor. You can come and go through the conservatory door at your leisure.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy