Countryside 3-bed flat near Mantua

4.81

Entire rental unit hosted by Giuliana

4 guests, 2 bedrooms, 3 beds, 1 bathroom
Entire home
You’ll have the flat to yourself.
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Pool
Guests often search for this popular amenity
The flat is located in a rural village in the Mantuan countryside, which is only 20 km away from Mantua and approx. 40 km away from Verona. It is part of a newly built residential complex with a swimming pool in the open.

The space
Our first-floor flat is made up of:
- kitchen/living room;
- two bedrooms (a double room and a twin room);
- bathroom.
It is fully furnished and equipped with all the necessary household appliances (fridge, freezer, gas stove, electric oven, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave oven, air conditioner, hair dryer, iron). Free Wi-Fi is also available.
In addition, it has a spacious covered balcony (accessible from the living room, also furnished), which provides the perfect setting to make the most of long and warm summer nights.
If you are travelling by car, you will find the basement car park also very convenient.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 cot
Bedroom 2
2 single beds

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi
Free parking on premises
Pool
TV
Washing machine
Air conditioning
Patio or balcony
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.81 out of 5 stars from 44 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Villimpenta, Lombardia, Italy

The flat is located in a very quiet and safe area, close to the mayor hall and the village square, which is home to most shops, bars (two), restaurants (three within few square metres) and public facilities. A well-stocked supermarket as well as a bakery are also within walking distance.

Hosted by Giuliana

  1. Joined in October 2015
  • 44 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I am a retired English teacher. I have been travelling a lot throughout my life, especially within Europe. As a student, I spent several years in the UK. I am still very active in my home village, where I give private English lessons and help organise senior reading groups and various other cultural events. I eventually ended up settling down in the country village where I was born out of love for these somewhat secluded places. I very much enjoy meeting people from different countries with diverse cultural backgrounds: exchanging experiences with them can be both very enriching and fascinating. I look forward to welcoming you!
I am a retired English teacher. I have been travelling a lot throughout my life, especially within Europe. As a student, I spent several years in the UK. I am still very active in…

Co-hosts

  • Serena

During your stay

Under normal circumstances (i.e. when not away) I will be at your disposal throughout your stay, for I live in nearby village. You can contact me by phone or textmessage at any time.
  • Languages: English, Italiano
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check out: 12:00 pm
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm not reported Show more
Security Deposit – if you damage the home, you may be charged up to ₹17259

Cancellation policy

Explore other options in and around Villimpenta

More places to stay in Villimpenta: