angolo cotturabagnetto
Lovely mountain studio
Hosted by Anna
Anna is the host.
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
Studio
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

This small but comfortable studio is ideal for one person or a couple. It is located a hundred meters from a convenient parking ( NB not always feasible in winter because of snow ) .

Ideal starting point for holidays in the green, hiking, climbing and relaxation. We rent for a minimum of 3 days for most of the year , and for a minimum of 7 days in the months of July and August .


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Essentials

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Cancellations

Availability
3 nights minimum stay

5 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Me and my 9 year old daughter had a really wonderful stay in Pietracamela. We were fortunate that Anna's lovely father was around in the village so he was able to greet us and show us around, advising on restaurants and walks. The apartment is gorgeous - cosy and well equipped …

Niccolo User Profile
January 2016
Cosy studio flat, warm and well equipped for a comfortable stay in winter time. Perfect location to explore the mountains above and the lovely village of Pietracamela. The hosts where extremely helpful and charming. Would highly recommend to friends and all. Hope to come back and…

Marco User Profile
August 2017
Bella residenza in un bel borgo antico

Andrea User Profile
August 2016
Il monolocale, molto carino, é ben tenuto e appare come fosse stato appena ristrutturato. A disposizione ci sono tutti i comfort di cui si possa avere bisogno per una breve vacanza in montagna, oltre a un delizioso giardino. L'abitazione si trova nella parte alta di Pietracamela…

Fabio User Profile
August 2015
Accoglienza calorosa e abbiamo trovato persone disponibilissime. C'è poco da aggiungere quando ci si trova di fronte a persone così gentili. Il papà di Anna è anche un appassionato di trekking e vi potrà dare tante dritte per apprezzare questo luogo incantato. L'appartamento …

This host has 6 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Rome, ItalyJoined in February 2014
Anna User Profile
Hello! My name is Anna, I am 26 years and I am not new to travelling and trying to be at home wherever I go. I am friendly, energetic and have very eclectic tastes- from skiing to reading to dancing, going to theatre or cinema....and the list goes on.... I am looking forward t…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings