living roomkitchen
Pollença, apart. 100m from the sea
Pollença, apart. 100m from the sea
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
3 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

We rent our cozy apartment in this wonderful north part of Mallorca. Apartment of 40m2, with one bedroom, bathroom, wardrobe and livingroom with a kitchen and a sofa bed.
The apartment is brand new and it's only 100m far from one of the best beaches in Mallorca with better water (Cala Molins).
The apartment has also a laundry, with washer machine shared with the owners.
Car park is fully guaranted in this zone. You can park the car on the same street for free, or also into two publics car parks (free also) just infront of our house.
Children are very wellcome to our apartment, and it's free of charge for children under two years. We also have a cradle in case you need it.


Amenities
Kitchen
Air conditioning
Washer
Dryer

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

NON SMOKING APARTMENT
Children are wellcome. No charge for children under 2 years old.
Check out: 12:00 A.M. (Can be flexible depending on the reservations)
Check in 14:00 or 2:00 P.M.

You must also acknowledge
Some pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

80 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sarah User Profile
September 2017
We had an incredibely pleasant stay. The apartment is almost as nice as the beach which is so close by you can almost dip your feet in while still laying in bed. The hosts are very friendly and helpful plus have a dog is almost as friendly and pleasant company as his owners. The apartement is well accesorized from kitchen and bathroom supplies to decorations. We had one of our best and most relaxing vacations ever staying at Núrias and Jaumes place (thank you very much!) ... and we will be back.

Carolina User Profile
August 2017
If you are looking for a cute apartment in a small and quiet village of Mallorca, Nuria and Jaumes' flat is the perfect place to choose! The apartment is exactly as seen on the pictures - very clean, perfectly located and max 100m from the sea. Nuria and Jaume gave us some helpful recommendations for very good restaurants in the cities nearby. Thanks again for welcoming us so kindly! We will definitely come again :-)

Sarah User Profile
August 2017
We had a very nice time in cala St. Vincent. The Beach is so close and the hosts are very friendly. We will come again :)

Brittany User Profile
July 2017
Had the most wonderful stay in Núria and Jaume's apartment, it was a perfect base camp for myself and my partner as we explored and cycled round the island! Excellent location for cycling into the mountains or across the plains and it was ideal to have the sea just on the doorstep to be able to go for a refreshing swim when we got back!! Núria and Jaume were such wonderful hosts, it was lovely to meet the family and be greeted by their dog Asha most afternoons!

Enrico User Profile
July 2017
Highly recommended. We spent a week in Nuria and Jaume's lovely place. The location is excellent for who like ourselves wants a quiet holiday in the nature (i.e close to the beach and the mountains and not surrounded by massive cement blocks). Cala San Vincente has lovely little bays with cristal clear water, literally 100m from the flat. The flat itself is small but lovely, perfect for 2 people, with a nice patio where to eat al fresco and all the necessary equipment.

Janet User Profile
June 2017
Our hosts were friendly and helpful. The apartment was modern and immaculate and had all the necessary equipment for self catering. We particularly appreciated the air-con. A good beach with lifeguards was two minutes walk away. A great holiday!

David User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay. Very friendly host! Shops, bars, restaurants and the beach is around the corner. We love it!

This host has 20 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Esporles, SpainJoined in May 2012
Núria I Jaume User Profile
Just to let you know something about ourselves: We are a young and enthusiastic couple. We love to travel, go to cinema and concerts in many different musical styles. We practice a lot of sport (all that time allows) and we are concerned about the environment. We live in Mallorc…
Languages: English, Español, Français
Response rate: 80%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings