Wohnzimmer mit SchlafcouchBlick von der integrierten Küche ins Wohnzimmer
2 Zi/Kü./Bad zw.HH und der LG-Heide
Hosted by Erika
Erika is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

The space

The app. is located in a very quiet placa, with no traffic noise!
It has a very good connection to Hamburg and Bremen.
There is no TV receiving in the house, watching TV is available only with Internet, DVD and DVD Player.


Amenities
Free parking on premises

Prices
Extra people ₹476 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹793
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

63 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sharifah User Profile
September 2017
You will be surprise how nice and cozy the place. The surrounding is very calming and you have a great host Erika. The place is good for family with kids coz there's a big garden outside.very nice small village and for sure we will come back and stay there again.

Sarah User Profile
June 2017
Spacious apartment for 2 In a lovely garden in quiet area. Great for cycling. Very friendly host. We had only one full day but would like to go back and explore more.

Lynley User Profile
May 2017
We had a great stay at Erika's place and she was a great host! Everything you could possibly need is there and the place is very clean and organized. We look forward to staying there again.

Sarah User Profile
March 2017
Beautiful home in a lovely, quiet area. Very peaceful. Thanks, Erika!

Wim User Profile
August 2016
Very nice big coosy appartment. Friendly host. Great for families.

Peter User Profile
July 2016
The host canceled this reservation 17 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Niek User Profile
July 2016
We had a nice stay in this place. Erika was quick with responding and had made the house nicely decorated. Plenty of toys for the kids :).

Wistedt, GermanyJoined in June 2014
Erika User Profile

Wir reisen selbst gern und freuen uns über nette Gäste.
Wir sind Musiker / Lehrer und lieben es, im Grünen zu Wohnen. Ebenso genießen wir es, in der Nähe von Hamburg, mit allen seinen Vorzügen, zu leben.

Languages: Deutsch, English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings