Skip to content

Double room in Islington N1

Gary User Profile
Gary

Double room in Islington N1

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
Sparkling clean
9 recent guests said this place was sparkling clean.
Great check-in experience
90% of recent guests gave the check-in process a 5-star rating.

Basement bedroom with double bed, Travel cot & high chair available if needed, shared bathroom and toilet, Towels and toiletries included, Free WiFi.
TV in room, Tea, coffee and kettle also provided with stay
Laundry service available (for a Fee) please ask Shaz.
Access to the flat via staircase shown in photos.
Guests can park outside the property only in the stated hours.
7pm-7am Monday-Saturday.
7pm Saturday-7am Monday, if guests park outside of these hours they maybe issued a ticket.

Amenities

Wifi
Hair dryer
TV
Shampoo
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide detector
The host hasn't reported a carbon monoxide detector on the property.

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

Accessibility

Step-free access to the bedroom
Step-free access to the bathroom

Availability

32 Reviews

Hosted by Gary

England, United KingdomJoined in February 2019
Gary User Profile
32 Reviews
Hi all My name is Gary and live with my wife Shaz. I work as a London bus driver in Central London. My wife Shaz is at home most of the time so will be able to help you with anything you need to know about the area and getting about.
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
About this place
When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying at someone’s place.
This is Gary’s place.
Gary
Shaz helps host.
Shaz

The neighborhood

Policies

House Rules

No pets
No parties or events
Check-in time is 2PM - 10PM and check out by 12PM (noon)