KitchenCommon Space
Cozy room and own bathroom in quite Winter Park
Cozy room and own bathroom in quite Winter Park
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 private bath
You won’t be charged yet

Located in a quiet neighborhood NE of downtown this recently renovated house is modern, clean and cozy. Short drive to other great attractions in Orlando. Relax in comfort or experience the excitement of the area. I welcome you as my guest.

The space

BEDROOM: Windows on West for the afternoon sun. A full sized bed, and high speed internet, provide comfort and convenience. A roomy closet, provide ample space for your clothes and personal belongings.
BATHROOM: You'll have your own private bathroom. Toilet, tub/shower & sink. Clean linens, towels, as well as complimentary soap and shampoos are provided.
CLEANING: The room and bathroom are cleaned for each guest. If you would like the room cleaned during your stay, please let me know.
LAUNDRY: You can feel free to use my washer and dryer. Tips for detergent are appreciate it if you don't have your own.
KITCHEN: For longer stay you can feel free to use the kitchen for moderate use. If you cook please leave the kitchen clean as you find it. Coffee is on me during your stay.
Treat this place as it's your own and you'll like to have it.

Guest access

Your bedroom, bathroom, living room, Kitchen, Laundry Room, Patio, Back yard.

Interaction with guests

I work Monday to Friday 9 to 5. If you need something during this time please let me know, message of call. I'll be mostly home after and weekends

Other things to note

Smoking allowed outdoors only.


Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Free parking on premises
Dryer

Prices
Extra people ₹335 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1006
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is 6PM - 1AM (next day)
Check out by 11AM

- Smoking allowed outdoors only.No Smoking in the house please.
- Please be kind and considerate to my home and my neighbors.
- No Pets. No shenanigans, parties, visitors, strangers, loud behavior.
I want us all to have a great experience during your stay.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amy User Profile
October 2017
Sparkling clean, very stylish, everything we needed with lots of thoughtful touches. Extremely nice host. Great communications.

David User ProfileDavid is a superhost.
October 2017
Our stay at Albert's place exceeded all our expectations. Beautifully designed, spotlessly clean and with everything we needed. The best of all though is Albert himself, who could not have been more helpful. We had some great conversations and lots of laughter. We made a new friend!

Jennifer User Profile
October 2017
Albert was a perfect host with great flair! The house was funky and upbeat with lots of nice little touches, like mints all around. It was nice to have my own bathroom, too! Thanks for the hospitality!

Xuanli User Profile
October 2017
Albert is an excellent host! It was really great to meet him. The house is very stylish and fabulous. Love the style!!! Will definitely choose to stay at Albert's house again next time!

Nicole User Profile
October 2017
Airbnb as it's best. You cannot wish for a better host and a better place to stay. Albert and his place are simply amazing. Super friendly, easy communication, very clean! I can recommend Albert's place to everybody traveling to Orlando, FL

Dion User Profile
September 2017
Albert was a great host with a beautiful home in a nice area with everything you need

Sufian User Profile
September 2017
The stay was great and Albert was a tremendous host. We appreciate the hospitality and would recommend anyone looking for a place to stay to go there!!!

Orlando, Florida, United StatesJoined in June 2017
Albert User Profile

I was born in Europe, came in United States few years ago and decided to stay.
I am an designer for an architectural company in downtown Orlando and photography is my hobby for the last 5 years.
Looking forward to meet new people and hear their stories.

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings