Skip to content
Like flowers? Me too! My own made Pop Art painting with moustache.
Entire apartment

Free parking, usage of bike & lovely rosegarden

Free parking, usage of bike & lovely rosegarden

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Nice apartment which has free parking and a bike!

Feel free to use my towels, tea, coffee (Italian coffeemaker caffetiere) and enjoy some breakfast in my garden with loads of roses.

It is 10 min bike ride from the train station, so you can easily go to Amsterdam station within 30 minutes. To Haarlem central it is only a 15 min bike ride. A big supermarket is two blocks away. Oh, and did I mention the windmill?

For beach lovers: you can bike from my house to the beach in 30 minutes.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Dryer
Washer
TV
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 2PM - 12AM (midnight)
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with lockbox

Accessibility

Step-free access to the home’s entrance
Wide doorway to the home’s entrance

14 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bert User Profile
Bert
February 2018
Ming is a wonderful host. It was easy to communicate with her and she offers a great place. It is a very nice and spacious apartment with a good location. It was easy to bike into Haarlem centre with its nice restaurants. Shopping facilities nearby. Great place to enjoy Amsterdam…

Davide User Profile
Davide
November 2017
Ming is fantastic and kind host. Her house is relaxing and very welcoming. I love the houses with a curated particulars like Ming's house. Ming's house have a supermarket at 3 minutes walking and is perfect for your vacation in Harleem

Diana User Profile
Diana
November 2017
Had a brilliant experience in haarlem,beautifull town,flat was great in very good location,Ming was very helpfull,and it was close to Amsterdam if you looking for something busy,or to explore Haarlem ,with all characteristics and ofcourse ,abit of shopping to.close to all sup…

Juliane User Profile
Juliane
October 2017
We really enjoyed our 3-night stay in haarlem and at Mings house. Thank you Ming for this good experience!

Tom User Profile
Tom
October 2017
Lovely place in Haarlem. Supermarket is very close and great shops within 20 minutes walk from home.

Dominique User Profile
Dominique
September 2017
Nice place to stay at

Andrea User Profile
Andrea
September 2017
this accommodation is super located, and a small walk of 30 min. to the city is great relaxing and also not boring. For me, Haarlem is the most beautiful city in Holland. and staying at Ming was very relaxed. thank you Ming, we had a great time! Andrea and Mario

Hosted by Ming

Haarlem, NetherlandsJoined in June 2013
Ming User Profile
23 Reviews
Verified
Ming is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
Hi! I am 33 years old and live in Haarlem, a city close to Amsterdam. My parents are originally Cantonese, but I'm born in the Netherlands. I love to travel and already been to Japan, China, Thailand, Mongolia, India, Cuba, Ecuador, New York, Sri Lanka and lots of countries …
Languages: English, Nederlands, 中文
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

About the home

When you stay in an Airbnb, you’re staying in someone’s home.


This is Ming’s place.
Ming
Bart helps host.
Bart

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings