Skip to content
The entranceThe entrance
Entire house

Luxury Beach Front Residence,on The Beach; HZ

Daniel User Profile
Daniel

Luxury Beach Front Residence,on The Beach; HZ

12 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
12 guests
4 bedrooms
10 beds
4.5 baths
Great check-in experience
93% of recent guests gave this home’s check-in process a 5-star rating.
Self check-in
Easily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Sparkling clean
6 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.

Located in the Hotel Zone of Cancun, Emma Residence is a lovely beach front property located on the beach, with the Caribbean Ocean facing to Women’s Island.
This fantastic Residence has been recently renovated with many new upgrades, and with amazing details.

We are the owners of different properties in the Hotel Zone available for rent with excellent reputation and 5 star reviews.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Heating
Free parking on premises
Dryer
Washer

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Bedroom 3
3 queen beds
Bedroom 4
4 single beds

House Rules

No pets
Check-in time is flexible
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Amber User Profile
Amber
September 2018
Place was great for our group of 9. We hired the staff to cook us a meal one evening and they did a great job and the food was delicious, well worth the money. We felt very safe in this condominium and walked from the house to several places. We didn’t get in the ocean right out…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Amber Thank you for your comments. Yes all beaches in Cancun has seaweed, is a problem we have for more than 1 months, the government clean the house every day but depends of the win the seaweed change places. Is extra toilet paper inside the closet perhaps you didn't see it. Was a pleasure you enjoyed the house. Thank you for your visit. Best regards Daniel E Laens Owner
September 2018
Monique User Profile
Monique
June 2018
Nice house just needs minor renovations such as the shower heads, toilets along with the fans and doors which were either broken or kind of noisy. Also, we agreed to have the cleaning crew come on a specific day but they ended up coming earlier than expected. This was not effecti…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Monique Thank you for your comments. I want to let you know as follow. That house is no more than 6 months that we renewed everything, is the first time we received something like this we have in all our guests 5 stars. You called us for the unts in one bathroom my staff was there may times and nobody was in the house, and you sent a (Hidden by Airbnb) that the ants gone. Obvious you are tin the tropical, with garden etc... and if you leave some food in the floor the small, small ants are coming. Is clear in the terms and conditions that we dont change towels and blancs if you stay less than one week, we don't provide hotel service, for that reason you have a full laundry in the house. From the house to the nightlife Hotel Zone and restaurants you are in 5 minutes in bus or taxi, 20 minutes is to go to the airport, perhaps you got in the transit some accident or control, that was the reason. In the description said very clear that is a community pool, in Cancun in the hotel zone you don't have any property alone with private pool for vacation rental, all are in condominium. Why you suppose that was private? Either in the photos you can see that the pool is in the community. Thank you Regards Daniel E Laens Owner
June 2018
Alec User Profile
Alec
May 2018
The house was nice and as described. Security was good too. However we had some problems with the check-in - host did not send address or keycode prior to arrival. I had to call him from the airport after landing. Once we arrived had to call again to get the keycode. But the…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Alec Thank you for your comments. You arrived at 6 PM and yes we had some problems with the other renter with a late check out, without any authorization and the smart lock was out off service nad I didn't know why, and we called a smartsmith to open the door.That was the reason why we delayed the have ready the house, only 2 hours. During that 2 hours you used the baths and put your luggages etc.. Because that I told you to refund you the value equal at that 2 hours you couldn't "use" the house, and I offer 3 hours for a late check out and you took only one. I didn't change what I said. About code, address and instructions you must to print the confirmation page that the web site send you but you didn't, that was the problem in this matter. 50% off only for 2 hours in delayed your check in?? All night life is at 8 minutes from the house, and restaurants as well, is walking distance depends if you want walk or not. I'm sorry what happened, but I believe that we provide you the best solution in everything. Daniel E Laens
May 2018
Daitric User Profile
Daitric
May 2018
Beautiful Home, close to everything
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Thank you Daitric. Regards Daniel E Laens
May 2018
Pam User Profile
Pam
May 2018
Words can’t explain or show how much of a great time we had. Daniels house is truly beautiful with the most amazing backyard view of the beach you can ask for... we saw the sunrise and set everyday and It was absolutely beautiful and peaceful every day. This place was spotless an…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Pam Thank you for your words. Was a really pleasure gave you the welcome you and your group. We are so happy that you enjoyed the house and you had an excellent time. For sure will be a pleasure to give you the welcome again in Cancun. Have a great year. I wish you the best budy Best regards Daniel E Laens Owner
May 2018
Jasmine User Profile
Jasmine
May 2018
This house is amazing!!! The staff is superb. Security is on point, beautiful views. Absolutely enjoyed every minute of my bachelorette trip!
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Jasmine Thank you for your comments and was a real pleasure that you enjoyed in our Residence. I hope to see you again in your next trip to Cancun Best regards Daniel E Laens Owner
May 2018
Samantha User Profile
Samantha
April 2018
Daniel and Marianne are amazing. The House was beautiful and such a perfect location for my bachelorette party. The true stars are Ismael and Maria though. They helped us through out our stay and even cooked us the most amazing taco dinner our last night. I’m still dreaming about…
Daniel User Profile
Response from Daniel:
Hi Samantha Thank you for your comments and was a really pleasure that you can stayed with us. We are very happy that you enjoyed your vacations and was a memorable vacation. I hope to see you in your next trip to Cancun, and I'm spect that will be very shortly Kind regards Daniel E Laens Owner
April 2018

Hosted by Daniel

Cancún, MexicoJoined in June 2015
Daniel User Profile
123 Reviews
Languages: English, Español, Français, Português
Response rate: 96%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings