Room for rent in Chatswood/North Willoughby
Hosted by Teddy
Teddy is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

Great location and close to everything. It is located in a main street near transportation. 1 minute walk to local shop and bus stop, 5 minutes by bus to chatswood train station and 11 minutes by train to Macquarie University. Direct bus only takes 15 minutes (272 / M40 / 273) to city. included all bills (gas, water, electricity and ADSL Internet).


Amenities
Elevator
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Security Deposit ₹15726
Weekly Discount: 5%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed
Common spaces
1 single bed, 1 floor mattress

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
On Fridays and Saturdays the minimum stay is 2 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jess User Profile
October 2017
enjoyed my stay here. communication is always quick, and room is always comfortable

Michael User Profile
October 2017
Great overnight stay if you are just looking for a bed for the night, very happy with the set up

Jess User Profile
September 2017
Comfortable and easy stay at Teddy's place. Clean and quiet room, close to Chatswood shopping centres.

준하 User Profile
August 2017
Teddy is very kindly and friendly. The room is very comfortable. I didn't regret it.

Luc User Profile
July 2017
Host is always out, but available. However, it seems like not a lot of planning went into preparation (bedding not clean-washed it myself, had to ask host for tp). Teddy is a good guy, and his room mates are super friendly, but I think I would pass on staying here again.

Drcoffee User Profile
July 2017
:free

Glenn User Profile
June 2017
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Joined in October 2015
Teddy User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings