Garden Courtyard Fire pit and lounge area
Private 2 bedroom Apartment in POOL home
Hosted by Marlene
Marlene is the host.Marlene is a superhost.
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Hello and thanks for viewing our post. We are offering a private apartment (mother-in-law suite) to travelers. We live in the center part and the wings on each side are for guests. The pool and gardens are shared with my family. Your area is accessed from the pool screed area with a private entrance, a full bathroom and two bedrooms with a queen bed in each, and mini kitchen with coffee maker, toaster, microwave and small refrigerator. The bedrooms have internet TV with Netflix and prime.

The space

Our garden is the great thing about our home. There are many little nooks that you can find to relax and read a book. Also different places where you can suntan and there's several areas for you to relax in the evenings. The garden is lite up year round with lights that come on automatically to create a nice setting.

Guest access

Your have access to your 2 bedroom apartment (Separated from the rest of our home by a locked door) The gardens and pool are yours to enjoy and shared with my family and another airbnb guest.

Interaction with guests

We travel a lot ourselves and enjoy visiting with our guests. We follow your lead in this area and understand the value of vacation days. We are almost always ready to enjoy a visit over a cup of coffee or a glass of wine.

Other things to note

We are happy to have you as our guests and wish you the very best vacation of your lives! We have a full figured cat named Fluffy who lives in the main portion of our home. He completely loves to have his tummy rubbed and you are welcome to open his cat door so he can roam in the pool screen area. We ask that you do not let him outside the pool screen.


Amenities
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹671 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1677
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
1 queen bed

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

Please co operate with the following to make your stay safe and enjoyable
*We do not accept local guests for instant book (please send a message first-we offer our apartment for travelers only)
*no glass in the pool areas,
*Please no lotion (Body or suntan) in the pool-please rinse before entering pool
*no smoking inside our home-outside of the pool screen is fine.
*Parking for one car only
*No early check in or late check out
*Sorry, but we do not have washer or dryer available
*Quiet consideration from 10pm until 10am. (meaning to be respectful to others who may be sleeping, you're welcome to use pool/gardens anytime)
*The pool and garden is yours to enjoy but we ask no guests, visitors and no parties.
*Pool is swim at your own risk
Thanks for staying with us and happy vacation!

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - Fluffy lives in the main part of our home (not in your apartment) and is often in the pool screen area.
Some spaces are shared - Our outdoor garden and pool are shared with my family and two sets of airbnb guests
Amenity limitations - We provide the first 3 rolls of toilet paper-if you need more there are many places to purchase. We offer a charcoal grill-charcoal not provided

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

106 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Dj User Profile
October 2017
Really nice place to relax and enjoy your vacation, quiet neighborhood in great location highly recommend....

Nicolas User Profile
October 2017
Perfect location with 2 bedrooms and a bathroom with its own entrance, in a very nice and quiet neighborhood perfect to rest and relax.

Genesys User Profile
October 2017
It was such a comfortable and easy stay. Easy check-in and check-out. The rooms were very clean as well as the bathrooms. Everything outside was great and Fluffy was the best part!!!! For-sure booking with Marlene again!

Erin User Profile
September 2017
Wonderful place!

Teri User Profile
September 2017
Lovely 2 bedroom with spacious outdoor space. Marlene was easy to communicate with and we enjoyed her hospitality. Would stay there again :)

Jaylen User Profile
September 2017
The backyard was beautiful, and it actually wasn't that far from all Florida had to offer, but just enough to were you won't be to bothered. The rooms were spacious, and the beds were as cozy as ever. This accommodation, if chosen by you , will not disappoint, but only add to the memories of your trip.

Joseph User Profile
September 2017
Excellent place to stay. Marlene is very nice and friendly. I loved it !! I love her friendly dog , and I got a chance to meet her cat. I highly recommended!

This host has 173 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Marlene User ProfileMarlene is a superhost.

Hello I'm Marlene-my partner, Mary Jo and I have been Airbnb hosts since 2013. We enjoy traveling and love seeing new places and meeting new people. I have many hobbies, some of my favorites are gardening, painting and cooking. We live between two homes (Miami/Orlando) that are both available on Airbnb. And we also offer camping gear to explore the Florida keys for $25/night. I believe laughter is the greatest give you can give or receive. And lastly Thank you for taking the time to read this-I wish you many amazing travel adventures. Marlene

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings