Skip to content
Living area, picture windowLiving area, fireplace & piano
Family friendly house w/yard
Family friendly house w/yard
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
8 guests
4 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

2-story house with ample space, semi open concept main floor. Front and back yard (partially fenced), quiet neighborhood. Multi-car driveway. Town has everything from restaurants to shops and grocery stores.

The space

The main floor includes a large semi-open concept living area with a gas fireplace (not currently in use), piano, and picture window. The kitchen flows into the dining area and has an island. There is a bedroom on the main floor that could be turned into an office. Upstairs there are three bedrooms, each with a walk-in closet. Two full baths, one on each floor. Laundry (washer and dryer) is in the back porch/entry way. Multiple closets that are somewhat stocked for your use.

Guest access

Guests can access yard, including fenced in portion, but not the garage. The entire house is yours to use, except the basement.

Interaction with guests

One of us (most likely Laura, Randy, or Trina) will welcome you to the house upon your arrival. We live less than 15 minutes away and are readily available by phone call or text.

Other things to note

Therapists, nurses, and other longer-term stay needs are welcome. Feel free to inquire about discounts.

Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Heating
Air conditioning
Prices
Extra people ₹996 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1660
Security Deposit ₹19920
Weekly Discount: 14%
Weekend Price ₹4316 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets

Please treat the furniture with respect and leave the house as clean as you found it. Thanks!

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - 3 steps at front porch, 2 steps at back door.
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
2 nights minimum stay

12 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Robert User Profile
November 2017
Excellent house, amenities, and location, and a very communicative and helpful owner.

Lisa User Profile
August 2017
We used this place for our home base during my daughters wedding weekend festivities. There was plenty of room to gather. The front porch and back yard are great for enjoying the outdoors. The kitchen is large and inviting with lots of windows. Great set up for entertaining. The beds were comfortable. Randy couldn't have been more pleasant to work with. He made every attempt to meet our needs and was always very prompt in his response to questions before, during and after our stay! West Point is fortunate to have this option for lodging!

Gary User Profile
August 2017
The facility was as advertised: very spacious. We were four couples in town for two family reunions. It had everything we needed- especially the kitchen for food prep and storage. The bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and private. We especially enjoyed the huge living room and we gathered there often. We would book again.

Shellie User Profile
July 2017
We rented this for our daughters bridesmaids! Randy and his family are very easy to work with!! Thanks

Lori User Profile
September 2016
I didn't actually meet Randy, but we communicated through text. His home is very nice and welcoming.

Laura User Profile
August 2016
It's always a great stay definitely will keep using it when we go back for visits!

Jackie User Profile
July 2016
Randy was very helpful and accessible during my stay. I had a couple concerns which he addressed promptly and cheerfully. Great host!

West Point, Nebraska, United StatesJoined in November 2015
Randy User Profile

Entrepreneur minded, city raised, farm living, telecommuting dad and husband. Love to hear other people's stories and share mine. Happy to provide food from the farm if desired. Your stay is yours to enjoy however you would like, just let me know.

Languages: Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings