Skip to content
Entire apartment

3 TownHouse by the Spanish Steps

Denia User Profile

3 TownHouse by the Spanish Steps

6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
6 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

It is a brand new Condos-Complex located in the most prestigious street of the Roman Historical Center
Unit 3 is composed by living room, a fully equipped kitchen, 2 double bedrooms, 2 bathroom -1 min walk from Spanish Steps


Cable TV

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 1PM
Check out by 10AM


167 Reviews

Jon User Profile
August 2018
A great apartment right in the centre of Rome. Our hosts were fantastic, start to finish. They arranged very well priced transfers and were always willing to help. Apartment as described, in excellent condition, clean and secure. Thanks guys.
Holly User Profile
August 2018
We love this place since it was in the middle of prime locations that we wanted to visit. Thanks to Antonio and Denia for their quick responds to all of my texts. 😃
Kelly User Profile
August 2018
Denia's apartment is located in a great area very close to all levels of shopping and many tourist attractions. The Spanish Steps are very close walking distance. We had 3 people and had plenty of room in the spacious apartment. Denia's friend met us at the apartment and made su…
桃 User Profile
July 2018
The host canceled this reservation 10 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Samuel User Profile
July 2018
This is a very nice location and a very big apartment. Unfortunately apart from that nothing quite worked. Upon our arrival the apartment was a mess and had not been cleaned because of unclear reasons. We proceded to go to the city to wait and came back to find that it had still …
Denia User Profile
Response from Denia:
Dear Samuel thanks for your feedback. Unfortunately you have not been lucky during your 1 day stay at the Townhouse by the Spanish steps. Our professional cleaner right on that day had a minor car accident and because of that we experienced several delays in almost every apartment we manage (approx 16). On top of that in the same unlucky day the electricity company provider because of some tests (which lasted 10 hours in total) did not provide electricity continously to the entire neighbourhood and as result you were not able to cook and the hot water which works through an electric boiler was not enough. What a bad coincidences! Of course everything has been fixed by the end of that day and now all is working perfectly I am sure you will be luckier next time!!
July 2018
Liz User Profile
July 2018
Denia’s apartment is in a great location, very central and you can walk everywhere. It’s inside a lovely building with a beautiful entrance and central foyer. It’s very secure so we felt safe. Communication was fast and easy, checkin was straight forward. The only downside is the…
Joachim User Profile
July 2018
Great location and spacious apartment!

Hosted by Denia

Rome, ItalyJoined in April 2013
Denia User Profile
2210 Reviews
7 References
HELLO!! I'm a young working professional, I'm 24 year old native Roman! I Love traveling and seeing the world, and have been very fortunate to have the opportunity to do so! I have lived in Rome almost for all my life except for a year in Spain and Miami. My boyfriend is also …
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano, עברית
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings