Sparkling clean10 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Our property is an ideal alternative to expensive hotels for families, NRIs, Medical Tourists. It is loved for the homely atmosphere, privacy, security, easy access 2 transport, restaurants and neighborhood, hospitality which is most desirable one.
Standard: Kitchen, Wifi, Hangers, Laptop friendly workspace, TV, and 5 more
Other highlights: Pocket wifi, Free street parking, Long term stays allowed, Extra pillows and blankets
1 queen bed
1 single bed
1 floor mattress
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 9AM
Check out by 9AM
Well-lit path to entrance
Beware about the charges. You are paying for the apartment and they are charging extra charges for electricity. We had to pay Rs. 250 for 3 days visit.
Response from Mohammed:
Thank you for your feedback Sourabh. We are pained to see your adverse comment due to incomplete reading of the listing details before booking the place. Please refer "Description -Others" under listing para 2 which reads as under: "The tariff does not include electricity charges. We have a separate meter for each flat and consumption charges are to be paid on actual @Rs.9 per unit. Please check the meter reading at the time of check-in and check-out to avoid any dispute. We prefer a security deposit in case of long duration stay." Surprisingly, I remember at my request you noted the meter reading at the time of check-in and promptly paid the charges at the time of check-out without any objection or mention but chose to write an adverse remark in the review. I would humbly request you to respond in the public if this statement is incorrect just to maintain our goodwill.
This is my second instance of staying here over last six months ( total of over 10 nights). My job would have been easier if i could just "liked' George's earlier review. There are quite a few plus points like cleanliness, good location etc. pointed out by a number of guests. …
Response from Mohammed:
Dear Mr.Gopal, Thank you for your feedback which will help us in addressing the genuine concerns raised by you. As mentioned by you this was your second visit which itself is a testimony to your satisfaction from the last visit. You also acknowledge that you met me and as a customary pleasantry I do inquire about the level of expectations from our guests which you will appreciate. What is surprising is that you did not bring all these issues to my notice when we met during your stay nor sent a text message during your 10 days stay at our place. If requested we could have provided for some if not all the additional kitchen ware required by you. If you are a repeat guest I am sure you were aware that there is no lift and this is also mentioned in the property description. Having said that let me admit that a replacement of the cups and water bottles could have been arranged had you made an effort to bring to my notice instead of searching for YouTube learnings. In short my opinion is that your expectations were of room service like a hotel at the price of a furnished apartment. We regret we did not come upto your expectations and chose to write grievances on check out. We have replaced the crockery and apologise for the inconveniences from a host who is also if not a more senior than your age.
I am a Registered Investment Advisor and engaged in personal financial advisory services. I like to help people planning their financial goals and realise their dreams. I also have just 2 flats which I rent out on short term to Non Resident Indians, Medical Tourists and the …
Languages: English, Hindi, Punjabi
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour