Master Bedroom with Romantic decor!!!Living Room with sparkling lights!!!
New Charming 2BHK Apartment Vagator
New Charming 2BHK Apartment Vagator

Entire home/apt

4 guests

2 bedrooms

2 beds

Please set the number of adults.
Please set the number of children.
Ages 2 - 12
Please set the number of infants.
Under 2
4 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
You won’t be charged yet

About this listing

Luxury 2BHK apartment offers you comfortable Deluxe Double Rooms with attached bathroom,Private living area,Private balcony, AC,Hot & Cold Water, Refrigerator,TV, Wifi Internet etc. Few steps to the Sandy Vagator/Anjuna beach and Chapora River.

The space

GoodTimez is a luxury 2BHK apartment in Vagator, GOA INDIA. Each of Bedrooms is equipped with AC, LED cable TV along with luxurious Queen Size bed. Each Bedroom is unique in its own way with a Private balcony view in Living room. Our Apartment is the best choice for an affordable and luxury stay in Vagator ,GOA,INDIA.

- 10.1 Kms from Mapusa
- 13.7 Kms from Thivim Railway Station
- 42.6 Kms from Goa Airport
This luxury apartment is 5 mins from Chapora river front and 10 mins from Vagator and Anjuna Beach. Lots of greenery around

The luxury apartment is equipped with all modern amenities like LED TV, 24 hrs Cable, Wifi at reception area, Air Conditioning, Elevator, Swimming pool, Parking etc

- The Apartment has a well equipped kitchen that is ideal if you prefer self catering.
- Breakfast is also available on Additional Charges.

24 Car/Bike on rent available. Check page GoodTimez

Guest access

Experience both luxury 2 BHK apartment and local Goan culture!!!
You will be able to access every part of your rooms, reception and the Top floor.
- Easy access to eateries, shops, bike-rentals, etc.
- Petrol pump / Gas station
- Swimming pool
- Gardern

Interaction with guests

We take care of our guests, accommodate and socialize with them. We are always happy to answer your queries regarding the Apartment, Activities provided by us , Goa and others. Also Sonu Singh will be there to welcome you and see to your needs.

The space
Accommodates: 4
Bathrooms: 2
Bedrooms: 2
Beds: 2
Check In: Anytime after 1PM
Check Out: 11AM
Room type: Entire home/apt


Weekly Discount: 12%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app. Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 1PM

We want you to enjoy your vacation and make us feel good to have hosted you.
- Please avoid disturbing neighbors.
- Any damage or loss to property or things inside to be paid for by guests.
- Please switch off electrical appliances and close doors/windows behind you when going out.



Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund plus service fees back.

Safety features
First aid kit
Fire extinguisher

1 night minimum stay

25 Reviews

Check In
Dushyant User Profile
June 2017
Goa is a awesome place to be, but you cannot be out all day being awesome. Rupesh's place made us feel awesome at home! It was pretty with value for money amenities and lavish living. Would always recommend to anyone .

Shubham User Profile
May 2017
Rupesh's home is neat and very cosy to stay at. He has been so responsive and helping in each bit of the need. The place has all the necessities.

Russell User Profile
April 2017
Rupesh and his apartment were great. Rupesh was communicative and helpful, and his place was well-located, clean, and had great air-conditioning! Anyone visiting north Goa should consider it.
Rupesh User Profile
Response from Rupesh:
Thanks Russell for such an amazing feedback!!! Hope to see you some day in the near future Thank you!!!
April 2017

Kushal User Profile
April 2017
Great location. Very close from Vagator beach . Pool is clean and well maintained . It's surrounded by buildings and walls so you don't get direct sunlight snaking it great for a swim even during late mornings. Apartment is cosy. We faced some issues with AC, shower etc but Rupesh was quick to help out and resolve!
Rupesh User Profile
Response from Rupesh:
Thanks Kushal for such an amazing feedback!!! I really appreciate you have decided to choose our place. AC and Shower were last minute issues and i apologies for the same. Hope to see you some day in the near future Thank you!!!
April 2017

Shashi User Profile
February 2017
Pros - 1) Good location. 5 mins from Vagator beach and Chapora fort. Exactly what we wanted, far from crazy crowd and still easily accessible all the decent places in North Goa. 2) The Flat was in good condition. Very close to the pictures provided in the description. Cons - 1) Slow Internet. If you are relying on internet to get some work done during your stay here, you might want to check with the host or get your own internet arrangements done. I was there to chill out so was never bothered about the internet speed.

Pari User Profile
February 2017
Helpful Host clean and quite place easy check in and check out Near the beach and market! In the Budget and would definitely recommend

Matt User Profile
January 2017
'Luxury' in India never really means luxury and this is proof. It is described as an amazing place to stay but for the amount I paid it wasn't worth it at all. Internet didn't work until the morning we left. They blamed it on the area but place next door had perfrct wifi. Hot plate in the kitchen didn't work. Tv in one bedroom couldn't be plugged in. Only 1 power outlet available and you needed 2 to get it working. No batteries in the remote for AC. had to keep swapping with TV remote. Bed in one room had dangerous electrical wiring hanging out of it that made one side.of the bed unsleepable. I have photos of everything too.
Rupesh User Profile
Response from Rupesh:
Hello Matt, Thanks for the review however it seem to be completely incorrect. So let me reply point by point: 1. You can blame on India for the issues that you never raised. I have your chats where you didnt raised any issues except WIFI. 2. You selected my apartment for the rates available on the site, & agreed to pay the same not sure how you get the feeling that its not worth it, please check out the other review from my guest and they feel different? 3. WIFI - This is root cause of all issues, correct?? so to make it public i didn't listed wifi as amenities under my listing and i informed the same to you. I even tried to get internet for you for free but you just made it a big issue. Please note I got a new connection installed and was facing technical issues. 4. TV in both the bedrooms are working fine and have extension with 5 points so there is no way you can say its not working - Simple question why you didn't raised this during your stay? 5. No dangerous electrical wiring is hanging in any bedroom Matt, its just the table lamp which is to help guest with the reading. How this can be dangerous?? If you have photos then i have your chat too, which i can make it available for anyone. I apologies for such big response but its required as i can tolerate false allegations. Wish Best of luck for your future travels.
January 2017

Mumbai, India · Joined in December 2015
Rupesh User Profile

Hi I'm Rupesh Agarwal!! Software Engineer by profession and Hardcore traveler by Heart :)

Love exploring new places, great conversation, connecting with inspirational and courageous people, Sports specially Trekking and Rock Climbing!!

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Exact location information is provided after a booking is confirmed.