Skip to content
Entire apartment

Blackforest Panorama view appartm

Georg User Profile

Blackforest Panorama view appartm

2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Great value100% of recent guests gave this home’s value a 5-star rating.

The space

unique location with fantastic view in absolutly tranquil surrounding. Our apartment has a big living room with dining corner, a small kitchen, bedroom, bathroom, comfortably equipped for a short or longer stay with 2-3 people.

Ideal place for hiking, MTB, cross country skiing, for sunbathing lazily on the deck chair.....whoever loves solitude and quietitude has found her/his place!


Free parking on premises

House Rules

No smoking
No pets
No parties or events


65 Reviews

Nizan User Profile
August 2017
Come for the amazing panoramic view!!! the spacious and pleasant apartment, and for the privacy.
Noa User Profile
July 2017
The house is totally equipped. It seems like there's nothing Georg haven't thought of. Very clean Big windows with an amazing view Good air and extremely quiet neighborhood. We came as a couple and it was very romantic, but it also fits a family. We recommend it very much! We di…
Graham User Profile
June 2017
Georg's apartment is, if anything, better than described in his advert, it was a very pleasant surprise. The view is spectacular from the lounge window and the forest close by makes for some beautiful walks. It is spacious, clean and comfortable and a great base for exploring the…
Georg User Profile
Response from Georg:
hi, Graham, hope you arrived savely back home - thank you again for your visit - I think the tax form we just leave it as it is - if there would be any question, I would contact you again... greetings from Freiburg, with today the last good-weather-day - rains are coming.. Georg
June 2017
Renée User Profile
June 2017
Fabulous place, apartment really comfortable & clean, fully stocked with everything you need. George provided loads of practical information & loads of ideas for things to do & the family kept in touch. The area is quite beautiful, with loads of well signposted walks, long & shor…
Carlos User Profile
January 2017
If you are looking for a quiet and relaxing place, that's exactly the right apartment, with really nice views. Reachable by car but far from shops or general transportation. The place is as the pictures describe, not modern but well equipated and REALLY clean. Even if we didnt m…
Sara User Profile
November 2016
This house has incredible views but the negative part was that it was dirty, there was a strange odor and it was full of uncleanliness and spiders webs. We have to kill around 15 spiders . The kitchen haven't got microwaves. La casa tiene unas vistas increíbles, la parte negati…
Georg User Profile
Response from Georg:
Hello Sara, thank you so much for your time to write a feed back. We appreciate this very much. We are very sorry that not everything was according to your expectations. We know that our cleaning lady works very good and also the neighbor who checks everything a day before and puts on the heating is very reliable. We are sorry about the spiders!!! Being a house in the Black Forest, this is not a surprise. But the cleaning lady should have seen them. She did not clean behind the heatings, the only place she didn't clean and from there the spiders must have gone through the apartment. We are sorry that you didn't like the apartment inside. Being in the Black Forest, the apartment is furnished in a traditional south german style. No, it is not modern inside. Sorry also that you expected a micro-wave. We do not mention a micro-wave in the airbnb ad though! And we did write you a mail with all details about the kitchen, again not mentioning a micro-wave. Yes, there are always some basics in the kitchen, sugar, salt and pepper, oil and some tea bags and coffee powder. There weren't any food rests though. You mention problems in communication. We did exchange 8 mails before your arrival. In these mails there were all information how to find the house and the apartement. Obviously you did get the information, because you managed to occupy the apartment!!! You did have 4 phone numbers from myself and my sisters, one land line and 3 cell phone numbers. None of us got a phone call from you. When I did try to call you to check if everything is ok, you did never answer the phone. Despite all mentioned imperfections we hope you enjoyed the Black Forest.
November 2016
Yasmin User Profile
September 2016
It was accurate and amazing! I would like to make this place/holiday a yearly one.

Hosted by Georg

Freiburg, GermanyJoined in February 2013
Georg User Profile
105 Reviews
wir haben schon etliche tolle Wohnungen durch airbnb bekommen - z.B.auf La Gomera und in Barcelona - Ihr seht, wir reisen auch gerne, wenn das überhaupt möglich ist. Wir betreiben einen Campingplatz in der wunderschönen Stadt Freiburg im Schwarzwald, d.h. wir sind vom Thema "Url…
Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 86%
Response time: within a day
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings