la cuisine équipéela salle à manger
Lovely addiction to the campaign
Lovely addiction to the campaign
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
7 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet

Located in the countryside just 3 kilometres from Caussade, this charming dependence that is fully reserved, has 1 yard, 1 terrace and 1 small private enclosed garden. As well as 1 common parking for 2 cars. Housing with an area of 70 m 2, allows 7 beds.

The space

Located in the countryside just 3 kilometres from Caussade where shops, a market every Monday, a cinema, restaurants (serving southwestern cuisine) and bars, this charming dependence is on my property, but is independent of my housing and has its own private terrace and a small garden with a swing and a view of the countryside. I has a parking for 3 cars, so it is possible to Park 2 cars inside. A multi games (billiards, table football, table tennis and hockey) table is available on request. Animals are present on the property: horses, goats, poultry, dogs and cats. I accept cats and dogs. Dogs must stay in the fenced Park or in the veranda and accept cats. I has a special home for the NAC (hamsters, rabbits...) with cages, so it is possible to bring your pets. The accommodation consists of 2 rooms: 1 with 1 bed 140 and 1 with 3 beds 90 with 2 bunk beds and 1 box spring on wheels. It is possible to accommodate 2 extra persons in the Click - Clack of the living room. (see photos) There are around many medieval and tourist villages: Caylus, St Antonin Noble Val, Bruniquel, strings on Sky, Lalbenque, St Cirq Lapopie, Albi... Our region offers a large choice of activities: walks to horse, hiking, mountain BIKING, climbing, kayaking, art gallery, gastronomy... Do not hesitate to contact me for more information

Guest access

housing is a dependency with an area of 70 m 2 with its own entrance, which is entirely reserved for you. Monday, Tuesday and Friday arrivals are possible after 5 pm (contact me if you need to arrive early to see if it is possible), the other days of the week it is possible from 15: 00
Once in the city center of Caussade, take the road to Montricoux (D964).
From the control panel out of "Caussade" continue for about 1 km 700 on the road to Montricoux. " Then take the 1st road on the right balosses "Impasse" (dead issues). " The block of goose take the right path, last House on the left n ° 231.
On the GPS home address with the n ° 234 (because my number is not known on the GPS) or the following address (PHONE NUMBER HIDDEN)

Interaction with guests

For stays of 1 night or 1 weekend I offer putting at your disposal for breakfast of fresh fruit juice, bread, milk, coffee, chocolate powder, butter and jam for €3 / person/day. Thanks for telling me before so that I can predict everything for your arrival.
Sheets and towels are not included in the price, if you wish, I can provide them. In this case a supplement of €5 / person for the stay will be required. If you wish you can do your laundry with my machine, €2,5 / machine without laundry and €3 / dryer.
A cot and high chair can be provided for € 5 each / stay

Other things to note

There is liquid soap for hands, 1 roll of paper toilet (for the day of your arrival), maintenance products, sponges, blankets, quilts and pillows.
Rental includes water and electricity any time and mainly for the sake of ecology, consumption are included in the amount of 70 L/day/person and 7kwh/day or 20kwh per day during heated up to 3 people, then I add 2 or 4kwh/day for each additional person according to the season. Beyond these drinks CAN YOU BE REQUEST extra big surge (€0.16 / kWh and €0.004 / l).


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Heating
Washer

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed, 1 bunk bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

You must also acknowledge
Pet(s) live on property - 2 grands chiens, 4 chats, 1 cheval, 1 ponette, 2 chèvres, des oiseaux, des poules et des canards
Some spaces are shared - le parking et l'allée pour accéder au logement

Cancellations

31 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kathy User Profile
February 2017
We only stayed overnight at Sarah's place on our way from Barcelona to Paris, but the unit was so spacious and relaxing that we would have been happy to stay longer. Two bedrooms - one with a double (140cm) and the other with bunk beds. Sheets and towels are provided for an extra charge. The shower is great! The kitchen is well equipped but does not have an oven. There is a lovely veranda that faces west to watch the sunset and a large terrace with a barbecue grill. Ducks, goats and horses in the back complete the pastoral scene. Kids would love this place! Sarah is a charming host. She left us a lovely bottle of wine because she knew we were eating in. We recommend this place.
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
I'm happy that you liked the wine and accommodation. The oven is put away in the closet under the bar below the toaster. I thought you saw when I opened the closet. That's too bad.
February 2017

Adrian User Profile
December 2016
Gîte conforme à la description, situé dans un endroit très calme et reposant.

Erez User Profile
October 2016
We stayed with Sarah for one night only, and it was great. The house is beautiful and pleasant, situated in a peaceful and quite area. Sarah was very nice and manged to help us to find her house when we thought we were lost. Thank you Sarah.
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
It was a pleasure to receive you and I am very glad to have you meet you are a lovely couple, I wish you happy holidays
October 2016

John User Profile
October 2016
Sarah's country home is beautiful. We were surrounded by a mini-farm with horses, goats, ducks, and chickens. The house is fully out-fitted with everything you need. It is wonderfully clean and neat. The beds are very comfortable....... You can lay in one and look out a the starry night sky, feeling the inspiration of Vincent Van Gogh. Sarah and her family could not have been nicer. We received a warm welcome and offers of wine and crepes. We spent our days traveling in every direction to the pretty villages along the Lot, Tarn and Dordogne Rivers. If you are coming to this region of France you should really try to stay at Sarah's!
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you John and Susan, I'm glad you liked your stay and I am very happy to have known you, you are a lovely couple and endearing.
October 2016

Leszek User Profile
May 2016
Very comfortable and well furnished apartment in a quiet area. Sarah is polite and caring person, have a very good relationship in spite of some difficulties with the English language, we obtained a total understanding. Aptm is neat and tidy. Sarah is breeding horses and funcy chickens and ducks and many other animals . Of particular interest to families with young children. I highly recommend , Many greeting , Sarah
Sarah User Profile
Response from Sarah:
Thank you very much for your comment. I'm a little disappointed to have me unable to communicate with you more in English. I 'm glad I met you, because you are charming and smiling people.
May 2016

David User Profile
May 2017
Sarah est une hôte très accueillante !!! Son logement est très propre et calme . À recommandé !!!

Diane-Laure User Profile
April 2017
Cadre très agréable et bonnes prestations

Caussade, FranceJoined in November 2015
Sarah User Profile
Je suis comptable à mi-temps à Montauban, ce qui me permet d'être disponible pour les voyageurs et d'avoir du temps pour mes passions. Je suis une passionnée d'animaux, de nature et de sports. Je ne m'impose pas auprès des voyageurs, une fois l'accueil fait, ils sont libres de …
Languages: Français

The neighborhood

Similar listings