Cosy Open space with burning wood fireplaceWood Fireplace heater system
Great&Cheap Studio Flat close 2 Milan and RhoFiera
Hosted by Laura
Laura is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Beautiful studio flat in terraced house, very interesting for the strategic position: 25' by train from Milano Domodossola (Fiera MilanoCity), 30' from Milano Cadorna (city centre), then a perfect location for EXPO 2015 or Salone del Mobile! Enjoy it

The space

This beautiful studio flat in terraced house is composed by: an open space with kitchen area, sofa and armchair, wood burning fireplace (with fan heater), dinner table with 2 chairs; 2 single bed (or 1 queen-size bed); bathroom with shower; laundry room; area with a table football and closets.
Possibility to add a small bed for children. Autonomous heating.
Independent entrance from the garden. Depending on the season, opportunity to enjoy the garden, with its barbecue, swing bench, dinner table and sofa (these last under a wooden porch) and kids' game area.
This studio is meant for 2 people, maximum plus one kid.

Guest access

A fresh set of sheets and fresh towels are provided.
Depending from the season, opportunity to enjoy the garden, with its barbecue, swing bench, dinner table and sofa (these last under a wooden porch), and kids' game area.
It is possible that there are other guests renting the upper floor: just in this case, you should have to share the garden with them, since it would become the only common area. For the rest, the 2 apartments have different and separate entrance and are totally autonomous, so don't worry about that.

Interaction with guests

I will stay at your disposal via email and/or telephone. I will answer you immediately in case of urgency and as soon as possible depending on my availability (work and/or family life) if the issue isn't an urgent one. I could be personally present at the upper floor, even if it's quite rare. Anyway, there's always someone that I can send to you in case of need.

Other things to note

Easy parking in front of the house.
Internet wifi at 15 euros per stay
Basement


Amenities
Kitchen
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹3161
Security Deposit ₹7901
Weekly Discount: 10%
Weekend Price ₹3951 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 8PM
Check out by 10AM

Pets not admitted.
Smoking allowed only in the open areas (garden).
It is possible to loan a small bed for children (10 euro/day) and high chair.
For guests that aren't AirBnB verified, it is required an email with the photocopy of the ID or Passport in advance.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Marieta User Profile
September 2017
Thanks to Laura and Ornella for their kindness and quick reaction to take us in (it was literally last minute!) Location was good, about 20-30 min away from Milano by car. Quiet and nice, the perfect place for you to relax. Nearby there are train station and a Lidl, both about 5-15 mins away by foot. If you are with a car, there's a big free parking next to the house. The garden was super cozy, it was very pleasant to enjoy your morning coffee there. You could have your BBQ there too. The whole place was furnished artistically so the person who came up with it must be very creative. If you like art, especially comics, you'd love it! The only downside, it was slightly moist. But if you aren't prone to allergies you won't notice it.

Lorien User Profile
September 2016
The apartment provides very good value. Though, would have been nice if it included real Internet. The owner is very fair, kind and friendly. I recommend this for anyone looking to be close to Milano but also enjoy Saronno and area.
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thank you, Lorien! To us too has been a pleasure. Regarding the internet, it is a real one, but - as written in the description - it's a rechargeable card: we're about to sell this house so we can't effort any more a subscription, but we've decreased so much the rental cost that it's still definitely worth, I think! I guess that's why you've decided to stay further and to tell me that you might possibly come back! All the best and greetings to your kids!
September 2016

Cătălin User Profile
September 2016
Super price. Good location. Nice and careful host. Excellent quality/price ratio.

Klaudia User Profile
August 2016
Our stay in Laura's beautiful coloured home was incredibly awesome. We had all things we needed. The area is very pretty too. We felt really at home there. If we had further questions always get fast response and help. Definitely would like to come again!

Robin User Profile
August 2016
It's all right, I'll recommend it. The landlord gave me a lot of help. Thanks again

Martina User Profile
August 2016
Stay at Laura was very nice, it somehow reminded us of our student years living at private student appartment - but this one is very clean and tidy. :-)
Laura User Profile
Response from Laura:
Thanks Martina, I'm glad that you enjoyed your stay at our place!!!
August 2016

Sasha User Profile
May 2013
I stayed here for just 4 days, but anyway it was enough time to realize that this is the great family. Thank you for hospitality, interesting talks, best rizotto con zukini and hope to see Alyosha and Pulce again))

This host has 162 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Paris, FranceJoined in February 2013
Laura User Profile

Nata sul mare, mi sono trasferita a Milano per frequentare l'università e alla fine sono rimasta a vivere e lavorare lì, fino a quando non sono nati i miei due bimbi (che ora hanno 2 e 4 anni). Due anni fa ci siamo trasferiti poco fuori Milano, e quindi è diventato disponibile ad essere affittato questo appartamento, che con i suoi molti colori, riflette perfettamente il mio modo di essere. E anche le mie passioni: per la pittura (vedi il murales da me realizzato), per la scrittura e la letteratura (vedi la parete di frasi scritte sul muro), per il cinema (vedi la presenza dell'impianto surround). Un'altra mia grande passione è viaggiare, e credo che la scoperta di questo sito contribuirà ulteriormente ad alimentarla.

Languages: English, Español, Français, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings