Guest roomGarden
Cosy room,900m to the station ,Luton 13 miles
Hosted by Paulina
Paulina is the host.
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

We have 2 spare bedrooms but 1 is currently occupied, so only 1 is available until further notice. We also have a cat :) I think Airbnb is a great idea and a brilliant way to explore new cities for a min price. You can meet locals or just stay overnight when on business trip.We respect your privacy and want you to feel like at home.Towels inc.
I kindly ask you not to park your car in front of the house no.14, as they are older and need that spot.
Anything please give me a shout

The space

We have recently decorated everything from scratch, have a beautiful garden you can enjoy and have a coffee in. We have 150m to the nearest shop,post office,900m to the main train station, 1.5km to the shopping centre. There is also a dry ski slope nearby. Good connection with central London and also we both drive to work daily,so can give you a ride :)
We have just started hosting ourselves but I use it quite a lot when travelling.
Ps. Please make sure you discuss your arrival tim with us as we might not be at home. Evenings preferably .

Guest access

You will have your own(Small/medium size) room with comfy single bed . You can use shared bathroom, kitchen to make a coffee or tea, garden,parking( street parking, avoid parking in front of house no.14). Basically, you can feel like at home and use what you need in within kindly manner of course.Meals are not provided but feel free to chuck something in the fridge.

Interaction with guests

I can give you a lift to/from central London during the week. Have some maps and info you can use.

Other things to note

There is Luton airport 13.7 miles away. We can catch up in terms of dropping or picking you up. There is also a public bus or taxi.


Amenities
Internet
Wireless Internet
Kitchen
Dryer

Prices
Security Deposit ₹13253
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 single bed

House Rules
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 11AM

Treat our home as your home, which means with respect and as you would like others to use yours. Also, please we respect your privacy so do the same. Make sure house is locked when leaving the building and all appliances are switched off, balcony closed etc. We have a cat so just make sure you don't leave any windows open either. If we are not at home,drop the key through the letterbox please.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

24 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
James User Profile
August 2017
Lovely house, lovely couple and lovely cat! Stayed for one night as I had work in the area. Great little room perfect for a good nights sleep.

Gerry User Profile
August 2017
Arrived late after a long day at work but this was no problem at all. Warm and friendly host. Welcoming & friendly. Room was clean. Would stay again if working in the area. Many thanks

Warwick User Profile
July 2017
Handy place in Hemel, small but clean and comfy.

Lewis User Profile
May 2017
I had a great two night stay with Paulina and her husband. They were polite, friendly and allowed me a quiet, private space to prepare for my work. The room was clean and comfortable with good WiFi and a hot shower downstairs. The kitchen was also well-stocked with utensils for me to use. Within walking distance of the train station and seemed like a safe, peaceful neighbourhood. Thanks guys!

John User Profile
May 2017
Great place to stay thanks Paulina hopefully see you again

Louise User Profile
March 2017
Great location, comfortable sized room and felt very welcomed.

Jack User Profile
March 2017
Small but very cosy room, close to the station and a coop

London, United KingdomJoined in January 2014
Paulina User Profile

Hi,
We are a young marriage who lives on the outskirts of London.We are responsible, social and open minded. We both like sports a lot! Both professionals,however,work enables us travelling a lot,which is really important to us.I am a part of Couchsurfing as well, so I know how it all works and I find it a great way to travel!
Ps. Please bear in mind our lovely house is probably mid 70s, so we do our best to keep it nice and tidy:) Everything works, it's just sometimes you may ask if not sure. Here to help :)

Languages: English, Español, Polski
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings