Skip to content
Private room in apartment

Wohlfuehl-Zimmer mit barockem Touch

Wohlfuehl-Zimmer mit barockem Touch

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath

Vermiete ein Schlafzimmer mit Doppelbett in meiner 65 qm Wohnung!
Individuell und liebevoll eingerichtet in ruhiger Lage mit großem Wohnzimmer zum Mitbenutzen inklusive schoenem Balkon! 10 Minuten mit dem Bus
ins Zentrum
Freu mich auf euch! :)

Dear guests!
I rent a bedroom with a double bed in my 65 sqm apartment!
Individually and lovingly furnished in a quiet location with a large living room to share, including a beautiful balcony! 10 minutes by bus
in the center!
See you! :)

Amenities
Essentials
Heating
TV
Washer
Wifi
Kitchen
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
House Rules

Freundlicher Umgang und Rauchen auf dem Balkon! ;)

Cancellations

148 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Elsa User Profile
July 2017
FAMILY TRIP
Eva is a very uncomplicated and kind person. We liked it to stay in her apartment. The bed was very cozy!

SzaBIKA0072 User Profile
October 2017
The flat and the room was clean, nice and warm! We just highly recommend to everyone! She trust in us, even we don't met, but she leave the key for us somewhere. Very kind

Schmidt User Profile
October 2017
Perfect

Rajna User Profile
September 2017
Eva is very friendly and nice but even more important for us, she is very flexible and she really puts effort to make you feel comfortable

Sahar User Profile
September 2017
She is really nice. The only problem is that it is far away from the center and there is no public transportation that gets there after 9pm

Joanna User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful time at Eva's place. It was already our second stay and just like the first time everything was perfect.

Aleš User Profile
August 2017
Eva is very friendly host. The appartment was clean including kitchen. The busstop to downtown is near, a parking in next street without problem. Don't hesitate to do the booking.

Hosted by Eva

Passau, GermanyJoined in November 2015
Eva User Profile
151 Reviews
Bin 29 Jahre alt, wohne und arbeite in Passau. Würde mich als weltoffen und spontan bezeichnen und lerne liebend gerne neue Leute kennen. Ich reise gerne , bin gerne viel unterwegs und liebe die schönen Dinge des Lebens, sei es Kunst, Kultur, gutes Essen und Trinken, Musik ode…
Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings