Arrivo carrabilevista dal giardino
Rural design and wine and garden
Hosted by Alberto
Alberto is the host.
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

The house is a recently renovated nineteenth-century structure. The apartment has the unique feature of having a "crotin" attached (a cellar carved from within the rock).

We are in the heart of UNESCO.


Amenities
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹3165 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹2374
Security Deposit ₹19783
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 3PM - 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

4 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jamie User Profile
September 2017
The apartment was excellent. It was very clean and comfortable and had a great view. The private wine cellar was very nice and we were glad to see it stocked with local wines which we could purchase. Alberto was a very good host and spoke very good English. He was always availabl…

Maike User Profile
May 2017
The host canceled this reservation 60 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Anna User Profile
February 2016
Our host Alberto made huge efforts to welcome us - taking time out from his work to introduce us well to the apartment. We were the second visitors to this newly completed apartment and so he generously gifted us " inauguration "wine and sweets ! We also had specific tasks to co…

Alberto User Profile
January 2016
Ospitati da Alberto e la sua famiglia ci siamo trovati davvero bene! L'appartamento si trova in un edificio dell'ottocento appena ristrutturato molto suggestivo, l'arredamento interno è moderno e molto curato ed inoltre la casa è dotata di un bellissimo e spazioso giardino. Altro…

Canelli, ItalyJoined in November 2015
Alberto User Profile
Mi chiamo Alberto. Viaggio con famiglia: Lusmey (mamma), Isabel Maria (figlia 3,5 anni), Ethan (1 anno) ed un barboncino di 13 anni. Siamo aperti al mondo.
Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings