Living room and kitchenLiving room
Narrabeen Beachfront Retreat
Hosted by Sarah
Sarah is the host.
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Tranquil beachfront apartment with fully equipped kitchen, internal laundry and bathroom. Surf beaches, cafes, Narrabeen lake, shops & transport are at your doorstep. Part of a small and original beachside complex of 8 apartments. Please no animals or parties are permitted on the premises.


Amenities
Smoking allowed
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹4455
Security Deposit ₹15724
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

121 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ruth User Profile
October 2017
Loved the view - the sea, the beach, the whales heading south for spring. The dolphin pod.

Lynette User Profile
October 2017
I've stayed here many times and love this cosy spot with gorgeous views over the beach. The sunrise is always spectacular!

Nishchay User Profile
October 2017
Good location. Thank you

Victoria User Profile
September 2017
What a perfect spot if you love waking up to the sound of the waves. The view from the balcony each morning is amazing. Great location for surfing. Plenty of places to eat out in the immediate area but they do tend to close early. Local supermarket is within a short walking dista…

Juliet User Profile
September 2017
Perfect spot for those who love the ocean

Shannon User Profile
September 2017
Absolutely loved this location!!! The flat was so clean, comfortable bed and the views were beyond spectacular! I'd recommend it to anyone! Very happy traveler here!

Leandra User Profile
September 2017
Great location!

New South Wales, AustraliaJoined in October 2012
Sarah User Profile
I grew up on the northern beaches of Sydney, and moved home recently after 10 years living in Europe. I love to surf, body board and to spend time in and around the ocean. My favourite thing to do of a morning before work, is to spot the dolphins from my balcony while I have coff…
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings