Skip to content
Front Building at night Bathroom
Entire condominium

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

Catalina User Profile

Ocean Dr Luxury Beachfront Studio. Ocean View Pool

4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 beds
1 bath
Great location95% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Sparkling clean8 recent guests have said that this home was sparkling clean.
Self check-inYou can easily check in with the doorman.

Stay at the famous Congress Hotel in the heart of South Beach. Located on the world famous Ocean Drive between the Versace Mansion and The Clevelander. Balcony, kitchen, modern bathroom. Rooftop pool with panoramic ocean views.


Cable TV
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Common spaces
1 king bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with building staff


140 Reviews

Lakeshia User Profile
June 2018
It’s not terrible but be prepared to buy your own toiletries like tissue. The location was great and the place was clean. The elevators were out our first two days but I didn’t bother me that I had to use the stairs
Dana User Profile
May 2018
Love the location! I will be using this place as long as they allow me to!
Shavon User Profile
May 2018
Check in was straightforward and the host was accommodating with me arriving earlier than planned. The room matched the pictures. The kitchen appeared clean but we found at least 10 cockroaches in the kitchen, mainly in the fridge. I immediately contacted the host and they advise…
Catalina User Profile
Response from Catalina:
Hello Thank you for your honest feed back we like to always here what our guest think of our unit and process Incase we need to improve something. I am so sorry that you had to go through the whole issue with the Roaches. Since the day you left we called Orkin and they did a treatment to get rid of them and since then we have fumigated to more times and there has been no more intruders (Roaches) in the unit. I hope you could give us another try and we will for sure make up for the inconvenience you had to go through. Thank you and sorry about that! Barbara
May 2018
Vicki User Profile
May 2018
Not appropriate for women of any age! Very scary! We felt unsafe. False advertisement of a bar at the (Website hidden by Airbnb) did not exist not even an umbrella to get under and out of sun. The bathroom for the pool area had no running water so you couldn't even wash your h…
Catalina User Profile
Response from Catalina:
Hello Vicki, Thank you for you honest feed back. We always ask our guest to provide us with there feed backs so we could better our unit. During the guest stay we always ask how there stay is going and at no moment did we receive a reply or a message that you where not happy. I am sorry that you did not feel safe and/or enjoy your stay. We have never had any issue with woman not feeling safe in or around the property since there is security on site and a 24hr personal at the front lobby. We where not aware that the bathroom sink was not working in the bathroom by the pool so thank you we will send this over to the hotel manager to make sure they get this taken care of ASAP as well as the umbrellas that should be available at the pool area. In regards to the elevators because these are old buildings there is not enough room as you can tell to have a separate elevator for the Maintenance or Cleaning Crews you will see this on any hotel up ocean drive. Sorry about the Promotors we will make sure to talk to the hotel to see if they could move there stand to the lobby so it does not affect the access to the elevator. Again sorry for any inconvenience, we will work hard and promptly to adjust these issues with the hotel. Since we have no kind of authorization to do anything on the outside property only with our units. Thank you for your feed back, Barbara
May 2018
Boris User Profile
May 2018
Thank you for a great stay! Apartment was as described.
Tony User Profile
March 2018
great location, with many amenities and centrally located. easy to get around south beach from location. great beach view from roof top pool. Would stay at this location again without question. room was neat and orderly. 1st rental through airbnb and pleasantly surprised.
Emile User Profile
March 2018
Nice modern studio in the heart of south beach beside all the bars and restaurants. Forget about having wifi it only works in the hotel lobby not in the room. The room itself was clean. But the stairs leading up to it were very dirty (trash,urine,beer bottles) probably from the n…

Hosted by Catalina

Miami, Florida, United StatesJoined in April 2014
Catalina User Profile
2124 Reviews
I am a real estate agent, vacation rental property manager and vacation rental owner.
Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings