IT'S SPRING: a relaxing place
IT'S SPRING: a relaxing place
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

A large and sweet room between Milano and Como. Completely independent, close to the Club House were it is possible to speak with the owner and other friends or relaxing drinking, reading, dreaming....


Amenities
TV
Essentials
Shampoo
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹712 / night after 2 guests
Weekly Discount: 25%
Weekend Price ₹5935 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 2 single beds

House Rules

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s), cat(s), and other pet(s) live in the house

Cancellations

Availability
1 night minimum stay

53 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Yvonne User Profile
August 2017
A loving and warm place to stay. Simona is a very loving and warm person who knows how to let you feel and taste a bit of Italie. (Note to myself stop trying to eat all the lovely food) Our daughter loved the stay because she was aloud to feed the donkeys, the chickens and the baby cats. She felt like a princess because of Simona. The house is fine and simple, nothing spectacular, could be cleaner. The reason you should visite this place are the view, the food, the vibe and especially Simona.

Wendy User Profile
August 2017
Genuine Italian hospitality in the coutryside! My family, including our golden retriever, spent a lovely evening at Simona's place. Ideal for horse lovers and people who appreciate nature. Marvellous dinner, way too much than we could ever eat :-) and nice aperitivo and digestivo. Simona was taking into account my dauhter's diatary restrictions as if she was her owns. Thank you for the nice time we spent watching the dogs playing together!!!
Simona User Profile
Response from Simona:
Grazie siete stati degli ospiti deliziosi ! Vi auguriamo una felice vacanza e vi aspettiamo presto!
August 2017

Armand User Profile
August 2017
Dear Simona, we had a very nice stay with our two children for the one night. Especially the animals around makes it a wonderful stay for childeren. The diner and breakfast you arranged were both perfect!!!! You and you're people know the meaning of hospitality. You get a 9 from us. If you want to make it a 10. A bit more cleaning around the place would finish it! When we are traveling through Italy again we would like to visit you again. Thank you and wishing you al the best!
Simona User Profile
Response from Simona:
Thank you we will improve.... we hope to have you again with us!
August 2017

Wout User Profile
July 2017
We had a great time at this place. Our daughter (2,5 years old) loved the horses and donkeys. Simona is very open and social and we are looking forward to our 2nd visit on our way back home.

Jean User Profile
July 2017
Nice and quiet place to be. If you love horses you should certainly go

Barbara User Profile
July 2017
The place you have is very nice. And the personal hospitality is really good!

Mark User Profile
July 2017
.

This host has 13 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Milan, ItalyJoined in October 2015
Simona User Profile

Dopo quasi 30 anni di vita da "donna manager" a Milano, ora, insieme al mio compagno che è un istruttore di dressage, sto trascorrendo gran parte delle mie giornate in campagna. Questa vita valorizza soprattutto il lato di me che ama gli animali ( cavalli, gatti, cani..........) e la cucina (ricette della tradizione, frutti ed ortaggi di casa). Non ho però rinunciato ai viaggi che rimangono la mia passione
Una grande rinuncia però c'è: i tacchi a spillo!

Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings