Skip to content
Double room in a House in Harolds C
Double room in a House in Harolds C
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

I am delight to offer a very comfortable double room in my house, where i live with my partner my baby and cousin. The house has everything that you need and is 35 min walking to the city center or 17 min by bus.


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Internet
Kitchen

Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

56 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bryan User Profile
September 2017
The room was great, perfect for a short stay in Dublin and fantastic value for money. Our hosts were very friendly and helped us out whenever we needed it.

Alex User Profile
September 2017
Great Family. Awesome house. You feel very welcomed from the very beginning and they help you in whatever you need. 100% recommendable. The neighborhood is quiet and residential. You have a bus stop very nearly that connect you to the city center in 20m.

Léo User Profile
September 2017
Nigi and her family and friends were helpful, welcoming and trustful. Definitely a good pick if you want to be independent!

Natacha User Profile
August 2017
Nigi and Carlos are really nice and available for any question. The house is clean. The neighborhood is really quiet. We have a great trip in this house. A French girl

Rahel User Profile
August 2017
It was a really nice and humble expirence to get welcomed even at midnight. The place is so nice, quiet and clean. I would definitely recommend it to everybody.

Anton User Profile
July 2017
Nigi and Carlos are awesome hosts, very friendly and accomodating! I've stayed with them on two occasions, both times running into some problems with transport and checking in on time (looking at you, Bus Eireann), and Nigi was nothing but helpful, given my circumstances. The ho…

Omar User Profile
July 2017
Carlos and Nigi were very nice.

Dublin, IrelandJoined in October 2015
Nigi User Profile
Interaction with guests

I am a full time mon, so the most of the time i will be at home, happy to help you whatever you need and giving you some advises.

About Nigi
HAPPY AND FRIENDLY
Languages: English, Español, Português
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings