Skip to content
Entire apartment

La Envia Golf, Almeria

Ady User Profile

La Envia Golf, Almeria

4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
Hot tubThis is one of few homes in this area that has this feature.

Located in the heart of La Envía Development,16 km from center city Almería and the location allows you to enjoy magnificent views of both the sea & the golf course.5 minutes drive to some of the best beaches in Spain, Aguadulce & Roquetas.
Please, remember. Once you get through the security gate, turn right, continue driving for around 500 meters or a bit more, all the time looking at your right until you see Portal III. Usually I or someone else ill met you there. The flat is B3.


Air conditioning

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
1 single bed
Common spaces
2 sofa beds

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check out by 12PM (noon)


50 Reviews

Luz User Profile
November 2017
The place was great, we would go back if needed. Thank you Ady
Aleksandra User Profile
September 2017
The apartment is not luxurious but has everything one needs when on holiday. The location is good, at 10-15 mins drive from the center of Almeria, and the host is simply fantastic!
Juan Carlos User Profile
Juan Carlos
August 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Mg User Profile
December 2016
We had a little misunderstanding about the check-in timing but we fixed it. And he cared about us while we stayed. House was just perfect to relax and enjoying holiday. Clean, tidy, nice location, also has got well equipped that we needed. We would be happy to book, if we visit A…
Naomi Ann User Profile
Naomi Ann
September 2016
Th apartment is very good located, but only if you have a car! You are very near from almería city, aguadulce, etc. Wifi didn't worked out. It was working for 1 min and then you had to wait for a long time or turn the router off. Everything we needed was in the apartment! A v…
Ady User Profile
Response from Ady:
Hi Naomi It's strange to hear that the water is cold. I had 75 reviews and noone ever siad that but again maybe because you were 4 or 5 people then you were all the time the last one to go and use hot water. Because once the 50 liters tank of water is empty it needs around 20 minutes to 30 minutes to get hot again.
September 2016
Fayez User Profile
September 2016
We were very well received on time and found everything as promised in the appartment. It's fully equiped and had everything we needed to enjoy our stay. The neighborhoud is very decent and clean and we felt very safe. It's near beautiful touristic attractions. Ady tried his best…
Kathleen User Profile
August 2016
I am sure Ady would be a great guy to have a beer and a chat with. He got in volta t with me before arrivino and kept in contact fit the the duration of the stay.

Hosted by Ady

London, United KingdomJoined in October 2015
Ady User Profile
55 Reviews
Honest , truthful and reliable
Languages: English, Español, Français, Norsk, العربية
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings