Skip to content
Casa GrisCasa Gris
Apartment in Val di Fiemme (Dolomites) - 4 pax
Apartment in Val di Fiemme (Dolomites) - 4 pax
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Cozy apartment, perfect for couples or families in the Dolomites, famous mountains all over the world. Relax and peace are guaranteed! Very close to the major sky resorts!

The space

The apartment has been recently renovated. Independent entrance.
GROUND FLOOR: living room with TV and equipped kitchen with dinner table.
FIRST FLOOR: bedroom with double bed, the other with two single beds. Bathroom with shower and washing machine.

Guest access

My guests will have access to the entire apartment.
Utility room (for ski, bikes ecc.)
PRIVATE PARKING PLACE.

Interaction with guests

I can be available for any guests needs.

Other things to note

Ski-bus shuttle leaving from Molina di Fiemme to major ski resorts (Alpe Cermis - Latemar - Pampeago - Alpe Lusia) and other places: Ziano di Fiemme, Tesero, Cavalese, Predazzo, Moena.

Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating
Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Bedroom 2
2 single beds
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM
Cancellations
Availability
7 nights minimum stay.
From Dec 01, 2017 - Feb 28, 2018 the minimum stay is 7 nights.

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ирина User Profile
January 2017
We spent NY holidays at Roberta's apartment. We arrived earlier than planned, nevertheless Roberta was waiting us there. At the beginning it was a little bit cool inside, but then we could switch temperate up with Roberta's help and hot came) Warm and hot water is important things for skiers and Roberta's apartment was very warm then. Location is good, quiet and safety area there is quite good food store and bakery. Distance to Alpe Chermès ski resort 5 km, 19 km to Latemar and 40 km to Campitello. There is a free and safety parking also 1 minutes by walk from home and the garage which we used like a ski room. Also Roberta was helpful and we could get help always for all questions. Perfect place for skiers, recommended.

Irina User Profile
January 2016
We stayed in the Roberta's apartment for 7 nights. There were 4 of us and we liked our stay. We went for ski every day and we had our own car. The apartment is cosy and tidy and has all necessary facilities. It is situated in a quiet small town Molina and it is close to Cavalese where a lot of restaurants and bars. We would recommend the apartment!

Alessandro User Profile
December 2015
The host canceled this reservation 240 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Elisa User Profile
January 2017
Siamo un'Associazione Culturale ed in nostri docenti hanno soggiornato presso l'appartamento di Roberta per una settimana. Gentilissima, disponibile e puntuale. Appartamento molto confortevole e pratico. Sicuramente consigliato.

Michał User Profile
August 2016
Wszystko ok.

Luca User Profile
July 2016
ottimo appartamento nell'abitato di Molina e vicino alle attrazioni della Val di Fiemme. Ben attrezzato, di moderna ristrutturazione. Unico neo: la seconda camera situata a livello della strada e per questo un po' rumorosa.

Domenico User Profile
July 2016
Il nostro soggiorno è andato benissimo e non solo per la bellezza della Val di Fiemme. Roberta,oltre ad essere cordiale e premurosa, è stata da subito molto disponibile. L'appartamento si è dimostrato al di sopra delle aspettative: ampio, pulitissimo e con una cucina davvero fornita di tutto. Ottima esperienza in tutti i sensi!

Predazzo, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Roberta User Profile

Ciao a tutti! My name is Roberta, 25 years old, I was born in Val di Fiemme. I travelled and moved to many places in my life..have stayed in Ireland for a year, studied in Germany for 4 months and worked as Interior Designer in India (Bangalore) for one year.
I love traveling and I will do my best to let my guests feel as much comfortable as possible in my apartment! :)

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings