Skip to content
Sunny Zen Queen Bed in Remodeled Home w/ Hot Tub
Sunny Zen Queen Bed in Remodeled Home w/ Hot Tub
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
0 baths

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Just bought a new $1000 Queen size bed (9/06/2017) for my airbnb guests french doors, bamboo wood floors, light and (URL HIDDEN) note that the room has a new look with new Pottery Barn furniture and AIRBNB will be taking new photos to update website.

Amenities
Kitchen
Wireless Internet
Suitable for events
Free parking on premises
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in time is 5PM - 8PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations

197 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Alex User Profile
January 2018
We loved it !!!

Zeinab User Profile
December 2017
Nancy was such a great host! She is very chill and down to earth, and her house (which she built herself) is very homey. Next time we are in town we will be back!!

Julie User Profile
December 2017
Spacious room, hot tub was awesome, neighborhood quiet, backyard secluded, awesome kitchen!

Tarun User Profile
December 2017
It's on the other side of Golden Gate bridge, about 20 mins away from SFO, we stayed there to avoid SFO parking fee at the hotels in downtown. Beautiful area but hardly any cell phone network. Very close to Muir Woods Hiking area. There was some mixup in the instructions of the …

Seth User Profile
December 2017
This place is great. Nancy is an excellent host and her pets are adorable. The location is amazing and we were greeted with beers upon arrival. My wife and I give it 4 thumbs up.

Ann User Profile
November 2017
Lovely house and wonderful stay.

Rita User Profile
November 2017
I wasn't expecting too much. Nancy’s demeanor is not appreciated. From the moment we arrived she yelled at us about the glasses we were using. The place was supposed to be cleaned, it wasn’t. The house was freezing in the morning. The price was good, but I wouldn’t stay there aga…
Nancy User Profile
Response from Nancy:
Rita, Im shocked by your behavior. You were completely drunk the whole time, fell thru the front door and fell on my glass fireplace and I didnt catch you you would have been in the hospital. You came drunk upstairs into my bedroom late at night and opened the door while I was asleep. You smoke cigarettes in my house when its an organic no odor/chemical home. Really I didnt say anything about this in a review to you but you asked for it sadly. It was extremely upsetting having you behave this way in my home and yes I do like wine and to enjoy life.
November 2017

Mill Valley, California, United StatesJoined in October 2011
Nancy User Profile
As a traveller myself, I have experienced much hospitality and am excited to be able to return the favor. My beautiful home in Mill Valley, is a great place where people can have the true local Marin experience. It is a unique spot in the most wonderful location, walk out the doo…
Response rate: 97%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings