Skip to content
Room setting
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
1 guest
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

I have a 4 bed room house. 2 beds available: one room can accommodate 3 guests if its one family; 1 single. Large sitting room with television, internet and broadband unlimited. 2 bathrooms and one shower, a big kitchen with stove cupboards, facilities for cooking. Back garden to sit outside, front and side car parking. Easy access to city centre: only one one bus, train. Shopping centre not far away: 10minutes walk.


Amenities
Internet
Hot tub
Kitchen
Wireless Internet

Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1768
Security Deposit ₹7956
Weekend Price ₹2652 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

8 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Madeline User Profile
November 2017
Convenient location for city centre and Aston University. Rattie is an accommodating and kind host.

Mounika User Profile
October 2017
Rattie was a great host

Dominique User Profile
January 2017
Another good stay.

Dominique User Profile
December 2016
Was greeted with a warm welcome from Rattie and was offered a drink also. Her home is lovely and big. She made me feel so comfortable hence why I have extended my stay here until I re-locate.

Sajjad User Profile
May 2016
Many thanks for accommodating my friend. He was all praises for your hospitality. Nice clean cosy contactable room, right in the heart of Birmingham with easy access to all amenities.
Rattie User Profile
Response from Rattie:
Thanks for your kind words
May 2016

Ivy User Profile
May 2016
Rattie was a hospitable host, the place was indeed cozy. My overall experience was satisfactory!
Rattie User Profile
Response from Rattie:
Thanks for y fastback
May 2016

Raj User Profile
October 2015
Rattie has been a great host yet again.. This has been my second week in her beautiful home and I'm loving every second of it. She's an amazing person, has taken great care of me as a guest in her home. She's very thoughtful and caring. Always goes the extra mile to make sure my stay with her is accommodated to. Rattie once again allowed me to use the kitchen facilities.. She's great company to be with, had pleasant conversations with her. Her home is very cosy and has a family feeling to it. The other 2 house mates have been very lovely too, great people and great company to be with. I can't fault this place at all.. Very peaceful and relaxing. The room is on top floor , have all the privacy needed, it's warm and cosy. The shower is nice and warm. Thanks for being a great host again Rattie. I definitely would recommend this place .

London, United KingdomJoined in August 2015
Rattie User Profile

Iam of indian descent from the Caribbean ,I am female ,I am an honest trustworthy person ,don't like people who lie ,I am still working a nurse by profession for number of years 'I like a clean and tidy house,i like to cook ,bake ,go the cinema watch tele ,I like to socialise with people ,im a very friendly and caring person,any person come in contact with me will feel at home ,I like to see young people study and reach their full potential ,education is the gate way to your future I like to read magazines ,and books ,I like both indian and English music ,I like all sorts of food eg indian ,Chinese English dishes,i have travelled a few countries and been on cruises,travelling is fun.As a host I would be respectful compassionate ,kind to you and I would like the same in return, my motto is do unto others as you would like them do to you.

Response rate: 90%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings