Skip to content
Entire apartment

Cute & Cosy Downtown Apartment

Cute & Cosy Downtown Apartment

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

Cute & cosy downtown apartment near the Bell Center, Concordia University, Atwater Mall, etc. Fully equipped, clean and cozy, with a beautiful view from the 11th floor balcony, inside a very quiet and clean building with a lot of amenities.

Amenities
Elevator
Wifi
Kitchen
Pool
TV
Laptop friendly workspace
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
House Rules
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock
Cancellations
Accessibility
Elevator

281 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Amanda User Profile
January 2018
Perfect location- close to public transport and walkable to many restaurants and bars. Everything was clean and felt like home- Andrei is a great host!

Kelsey User Profile
January 2018
We enjoyed our stay for a long week d in Montreal. The apartment was clean & the bed was comfy. Check in was a breeze and the location was great!

Lindsay User Profile
January 2018
Great location! Close to lots of shopping, restaurants and pubs. Andrei was awesome at responding to any questions we had.

Zheyuan User Profile
December 2017
Stay was awesome! Highly recommend!

Swee Sin User Profile
December 2017
Absolutely amazing place to stay in! Interior is great, the view, environment & location is awesome! highly recommend this place for anyone who wants to have a comfortable and great exp in Montreal :)

Jamie User Profile
December 2017
We had a great stay at Andrei's place in Montreal. The apartment is clean and in a great location. It was very convenient to get to all the major sightseeing locations!

Giovonni User Profile
November 2017
This apartment is lovely, and has everything you could possibly need. It's close to two major train stops and a main street filled with great shopping and restaurants. Anywhere in Montreal is a maximum of 30 minutes away by metro. Andrei set us up with keyless entry so our late n…

Hosted by Andrei

Montreal, CanadaJoined in August 2012
Andrei User Profile
297 Reviews
Verified
I was born in Bucharest and raised in Montreal where I have lived for the last 20 years. Engineer by profession, I run my own business now. I am an open minded easy going guy that likes to keep things simple. I love nature, outdoor activities, hockey, soccer, boxing and enjoy…
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Similar listings