Skip to content
Entire apartment

Delightful attic in atocha street

Delightful attic in atocha street

4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath

Beautiful terrace, amazingly located , new and modern , with lift , perfect to explore the city and have rest with a nice view of the city


Laptop friendly workspace
Air conditioning
Hair dryer

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for infants (Under 2 years)
Check-in is anytime after 1PM

147 Reviews

Ilinca User Profile
April 2018
Sergio's place was great for our short stay in Madrid. It's located in the city center and we did not need to take any form of transportation anywhere, as we could easily walk to all the places we wanted to see. It's surrounded by cafes, restaurants and shops, so you will not go …
Jess User Profile
April 2018
Amazing location, right in the centre! Close to everything - local attractions and shops. Apartment has most of what you need, although no oven (just hob) if you’re planning on cooking meals, but we managed to get by! Amazing roof terrace, which we made the most of. Would definit…
Fernando User Profile
March 2018
Good place near Atocha
Alex User Profile
January 2018
My girlfriend and I enjoyed our stay in Madrid. The apartment is very well located. Communication was very quick and easy. The balcony is definitely a plus! We enjoyed every single minute on the balcony. I recommend to stay here!
Xavier User Profile
January 2018
The location is really central with metro at the door of the appartement and major touristic site with a short walk. We did not meet Sergio due to our late arrival, but he managed everything in the best way and was very reactive in every contact ! For sur a good place for Madrid…
Tyler User Profile
December 2017
I would not stay here. Host was difficult to contact and check-in was an enormous hassle. Linens were dirty and wet when we arrived.
Sergio User Profile
Response from Sergio:
Tyler was not very responsible informing arrival details , he had to wait because he said he would let me know about arrival and he didnt so I could not organize myself, about towels and linens, not true.
December 2017
James User Profile
December 2017
Great apartment, right in the centre with a lovely secluded outdoor space on the top floor.

Hosted by Sergio

Madrid, SpainJoined in September 2011
Sergio User Profile
1790 Reviews
Airbnb es para mi la plataforma perfecta para viajar en su sentido mas amplio, descubrir como las gentes de otras culturas y paises decoran sus propias casas, tambien la mejor manera o una de ellas para tener la oportunidad de socializar con las gentes de esos lugares. Como hos…
Languages: English, Français, Italiano, Português
Response rate: 92%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings