The stairs to the top deck.Enjoy our newly built deck.
CHARMING BEACH HOUSE ON THE SAND!!
CHARMING BEACH HOUSE ON THE SAND!!
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
6 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

***REDUCED PRICE!!*** ONLY $80 (MON-THUR) 2 DAY MINIMUM
THE BEST & ONLY COTTAGE ON THE SAND THAT SLEEPS *** 6 ***
THE PERFECT PARTY COTTAGE ** BIRTHDAYS ** WEDDINGS ON THE SAND, ETC..YOU'LL LOVE IT!!
Rosarito's cozy beach front property located in downtown, only a few minutes walk from THE NIGHT LIFE, shops, bars and restaurants. Enjoy, surfing, playing in the sand, jumping in the ocean.

The space

WEDDINGS: this is the perfect location for pictures and Bachelor & Bachelorette parties also swimming, surfing, fun and relaxation!

Guest access

TV, WiFi, free parking, gated community CODE 2659

Interaction with guests

As needed - we live locally.

Other things to note

Near by restaurants;
Pelicanos restaurant
El Nido restaurant
Susanna's restaurant
Puerto Nuevo - lobster & curio shopping
Papas & Beer
Popotla curio shopping
Winery: Valle de Guadalupe
Don Pistos liquor Store
Groceries: Calimax
Smart & Final
Club Iggy's
Ortega's Buffet
Popotla

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Pets allowed
Prices
Extra people ₹2346 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹4021
Security Deposit ₹6702
Weekly Discount: 15%
Weekend Price ₹7909 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 2 sofa beds
House Rules
No smoking
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)
Self check-in with keypad

1. Dogs are welcomed.
A. Bring their food & bowls.
B. Must be potty trained
C. Bring their bed and/or blankets
**DOGS ARE NOT ALLOWED **
ON THE FURNITURE

there will be an extra charge, depending on the damage.


******* UTILITIES *******
If any problems arise due to MOTHER NATURE or PUBLIC UTILITIES that are beyond our control, there WILL NOT be a REFUND issued.

When you leave the house:
1. Close the curtains
2. Turn off inside lights
3. Turn on outside lights
4. Bring cushions in the house & umbrella before leaving the house. If stolen, there will be an additional charge.
5. Lock all doors & inside gate, before leaving the house.
6. We are not responsible for any losses.
7. Only 1 car per unit additional cars there will be a $5.00 per night.

*** TIPS ARE WELCOMED ***

Thank you,
Jim & Vicky.

You must also acknowledge
Potential for noise - This is a party area, music and noise is expected on this beach.
Pet(s) live on property - We have 2 miniature dogs
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
1 night minimum stay

113 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Jordan User Profile
November 2017
The pictures do not do justice for how beautiful the location of this place is. Both Vicky and Jim were amazing hosts - made us feel welcomed, great recommendations, and made sure we had a great experience. Growing up near the beach my entire life does not compare to being able to wake up hear the ocean, walk in the sand, and see the ocean from the rooftop deck.

Santeago User Profile
October 2017
Beautiful and cozy home to stay in. I personally loved the fact that there was the beach at the houses' backyard

Bob User Profile
October 2017
I have spent way too many days worrying about how to do the right thing with this post. Don't want to come across as 'the angry guest' and also don't want to go with a crowd of 5 star reviews and mislead other potential guests. An awesome location with a very nice host, but it is just not clean (floors, cabinets, dishes, broken windows, empty beer cans). We went for a 4 night stay and left after 1 (not angry but very disappointed). Not into the bar/restaurant scene and wanted a full getaway. Brought our own food, moved in, moved out. We didn't just have late night mice... we had cats too. Enough said.
Vicky & Jim User Profile
Response from Vicky & Jim:
I apologize for your disappointment, it's your review vs over 110, we do not pay our guests for an excellent review. Our beach house serves it's purpose. Our guests come to party, enjoy their music and the sunset. Our house, it's a cottage, cozy and it serves it's purpose. We have guests from all over the world as well as return guests. I'm not going to address your negative remarks, they are not true. Again it's your opinion vs 110.
October 2017

Ben User Profile
October 2017
Jim and Vicky's bungalow is in a location that can't be beat. We loved the beach views, fire pit, and easy walk to Rosarito restaurants. The house itself is small and basic, but it has all the amenities, and it's clean and homey. We had a great time!

Gregorio User Profile
October 2017
Amazing location! Great hosts! Central and close to everything

Diana User Profile
October 2017
Cute charming tiny home on the beach. Very rosarito rustic beach style. Good location and walking distance to dowtown. Vicky was a great host and very attentive.

Ryan User Profile
October 2017
Excellent beach-front property for those who love fun in the sand, surf, and sun!

Chula Vista, California, United StatesJoined in May 2015
Vicky & Jim User Profile

We're retired and have been married over 47 years. We know you had multiple choices of places to stay and we're grateful you chose to stay at our little piece of heaven. Our guests come from all over the world, Japan, Germany, Spain, United States, Canada, New Zealand and many other places.

Languages: English, Español
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings