Beach Guest House No.3
Hosted by Cassie
Cassie is the host.
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Right on the Beach. Pet-friendly. Accommodates up to people +. wifi,satellite tv;central heat,vac,air/con. Full kitchen all appliances (URL HIDDEN)
Huge deck w/BBQ. Walk out onto sand. Private Beach. Heated saltwater pool.


Amenities
Pets allowed
Wireless Internet
Family/kid friendly
Kitchen

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Check in time is 4PM - 6PM
Check out by 10AM

Please take off your shoes in the house. Mats are provided.
Please do your dishes. If there is a problem with the house, please tell me right away so I can fix it.
We'd love it if you can please leave the house in the same condition as you find it.
Very important: Do not leave garbage in the house. We have a conveniently centrally located garbage bin.


Cancellations

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Eric User Profile
August 2017
The lakefront property was incredible – the perfect oasis away from the city! Looking forward to coming back sometime soon.
Cassie User Profile
Response from Cassie:
Hi Eric. please tell me what was conflicting in my listings? I'll jump right on it. thanks for being candid. That's what feedback is all about. Cassie
August 2017

Jackie User Profile
August 2017
We had a wonderful time! From the deck on our cottage you had a beautiful view of the Georgian bay and the pool. We enjoyed snorkelling and kayaking in the bay and then playing in the pool. The pool was so nice and warm, we enjoyed it for hours! A great place to visit for a nice relaxing holiday.
Cassie User Profile
Response from Cassie:
I feel the same way about you guys..... Come back anytime.
August 2017

Sue User Profile
August 2017
Lovely cottage in a great location we had the pool and the beachvto ourselves most days!! Very relaxing just what we needed

Stefanie User Profile
July 2017
The beach houses are directly located at the beach. We were looking for a quiet place, which it obiously can be. Unfortunately there was construction work going on, so we decided not to stay.

Joanne User Profile
July 2017
Wonderful beach and shared pool area!!
Cassie User Profile
Response from Cassie:
Hi Joanne. We've been trying to update my units but am upset about curtain rod and chewed bed linens. I'm mortified. Painting is another matter. You might have seen a partial paint job. Got so booked up have been having trouble finishing the job. I'll certainly look into everything else you mentioned and update where applicable. I'm on it. I try to make this place better and better every year. Cassie
July 2017

Brian User Profile
July 2016
Cassie and her son Sky were pleasant and very helpful at check in. The beach guest house number 3 was in good condition and well equipped for our visit. The air conditioner is in a window on the main floor and kept the area cool. However, the upper bedroom was quite warm and the ceiling fan that is supposed to circulate the cool air was very noisy so we couldn't run it at night. The heated salt water pool is very nice. The beach is sandy up to the water. Sandals are a good idea if you plan to walk in and the sand. In the water, the beach is stony with round stones and the stones can be slippery. We found it to be a fairly long drive to the main Wasaga Beach area. The second night, we smelled natural gas in the middle of the night. When we got up to check we noticed that one of the pilot lights in the stove had gone out. We had cooked some pasta for supper that night and didn't notice that the pilot light was out. Sky had provided us with matches - which was a good thing. Check out was at 10:00. Cassie kindly offered to let us park near her place and use the washroom if we wanted to stay longer.

Roman User Profile
June 2016
Best vacation with my family and friends! 5 star!
Cassie User Profile
Response from Cassie:
Thank you for your great review. We really try hard to keep our guests happy. I'm sorry I had to mention the housekeeping but I felt I must. Sorry. Cassie
June 2016

This host has 40 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Joined in August 2015
Cassie User Profile
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings