Cozy Room with private balcony close to La Guardia

4.85

Private room in rental unit hosted by Andres And Salina

2 guests, 1 bedroom, 1 bed, 1 shared bathroom
Enhanced Clean
This host has committed to Airbnb's 5-step enhanced cleaning process.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
Great location
90% of recent guests gave the location a 5-star rating.
Very safe area, train station (7, E, F, M, R ) 12 min away by walking. Bus stop around the corner (5 min ride to the subway). La Guardia Airport is 10 minutes away by car 30 min by bus. The apartment is located 25 min from Manhattan, 35 minutes from Time Square Midtown.
Our area In Queens is one of New York City’s most ethnically diverse neighborhoods, teeming with Indian beauty salons, Korean supermarkets, and Hispanic dancing halls around every street corner.
Highly recommend area to stay.

The space
This space is special because, cleanliness is essential in our daily basis . Even the area is close to the train station, this place and the areas around are very quiet and peaceful. It is a perfect escape form the noise of the traffic, trains, Bussines and all the chaos that NYC is knowing for.

If visitors aren’t in the area to grab a bite of spicy South Asian cuisine or wander through the many clothing boutiques, they can linger on the streets for a chat with the locals while drinking a cup of chai or simply window shopping.

Where you'll sleep

What this place offers

Kitchen
Wifi – 25 Mbps
Free on-street parking
TV with standard cable/satellite
Window AC unit
Patio or balcony
Microwave
Dedicated workspace
Long-term stays allowed
Security cameras on property

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing
Check-in
Add date
Checkout
Add date

4.85 out of 5 stars from 95 reviews

Cleanliness
Accuracy
Communication
Location
Check-in
Value

Where you’ll be

Queens, New York, United States

Hosted by Andres And Salina

  1. Joined in June 2013
  • 95 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello my name is Andres (Colombia) And this is my wife Salina (Nepal), we are a young couple that meet in NY and feel in love under the magic of this city. I speak Spanish and English, and Salina speak Nepali, Hindi and English. We don’t drink or smoke, but love to travel as much we can, explore new places and practice a lot of sports, snow boarding, skateboarding, bike, pool, ping pong among others. We love to keep our place clean and shiny all the time. we are a hard worker couple that spent most of the time out of home. we really enjoy to come back home and enjoy the peace and tranquility of our place.
Hello my name is Andres (Colombia) And this is my wife Salina (Nepal), we are a young couple that meet in NY and feel in love under the magic of this city. I speak Spanish and Engl…

During your stay

We are very social guys, but spent most of the time outside, Either hanging out or working. We are available to contact any time by text or call.
  • Languages: English, Español
  • Response rate: 100%
  • Response time: within an hour
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 3:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
Self check-in with lockbox
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Committed to Airbnb's enhanced cleaning process. Show more
Airbnb's social distancing and other COVID-19-related guidelines apply
Security camera/recording device Show more
Carbon monoxide alarm
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy