Greenery Gardens, Pokfulam

Entire rental unit hosted by Andy

  1. 5 guests
  2. 3 bedrooms
  3. 4 beds
  4. 2 bathrooms
Dedicated workspace
A common area with wifi that’s well suited for working.
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the smartlock.
Free cancellation before 29 Mar.


Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Family Flat with 3 bedrooms & great amenities, balcony and sea view. Our home is on the South Side of Hong Kong that is very close to the vibrant city, 5 minutes away from stunning country walks and with an amazing sea view. The flat is open plan with a spacious living area, a large well equipped large kitchen. 3 bedrooms - 1 king sized ensuite, 1 bunk beds and 1 with a loft bed. The building has fantastic amenities with a great gym and popular outdoor pool. The pool opens Apr to mid Oct

The space
Being so close to the business and entertainment areas yet set in a quiet area with sea and mountains views makes this spacious flat a great base from which to enjoy Hong Kong. We are also five minutes away from Kennedy Town which is a vibrant part of Hong Kong with lots of great bars and restaurants.

Where you'll sleep

Bedroom 1
1 king bed
Bedroom 2
1 bunk bed
Bedroom 3
1 single bed

What this place offers

Sea view
Ocean view
Dedicated workspace
Free parking on premises
Shared pool
TV with standard cable/satellite
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm
Unavailable: Smoke alarm

7 nights in Pokfulam

30 Mar 2023 - 6 Apr 2023

5.0 out of 5 stars from 24 reviews


Where you’ll be

Pokfulam, Western, Hong Kong

Pokfulam is a quiet residential area on the outskirts of the city. It is very well connected to all areas in Hong Kong. There are supermarkets within 5 minutes drive of the flat. Kennedy Town is also 5 minutes away where there are great bars, restaurants and all the amenities of a small town.

Hosted by Andy

  1. Joined in August 2015
  • 24 Reviews
  • Identity verified
I live and work in Hong Kong where I am a teacher. I have three daughters and we love travelling.

During your stay

You will be able to contact me via Airbnb or Whatsapp and I will endeavour to answer your queries quickly.
  • Language: English
  • Response rate: 93%
  • Response time: within a few hours
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: After 2:00 pm
Check out: 11:00 am
Self check-in with smart lock
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
No carbon monoxide alarm
No smoke alarm
Heights without rails or protection

Cancellation policy