Scale che portano al piano superioreAltro angolo del bagno
Accogliente appartamento in centro
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
Please set the number of adults.
Adults
1
Please set the number of children.
Children
Ages 2 - 12
0
Please set the number of infants.
Infants
Under 2
0
5 guests maximum. Infants don’t count toward the number of guests.
You won’t be charged yet
My apartment is simple and welcoming. With a kitchen and a bathroom for the exclusive use of the guests. Located in the old town of Lentiai. A stone's throw from the city of feltre and Belluno. Close to many walks and mountain hikes! Not to be missed!!!
translated by Google

Il mio appartamento è semplice ed ospitale. Con una cucina ed un bagno ad uso esclusivo degli ospiti. Situato in centro storico del paese, Lentiai. A due passi dalla città di feltre e di Belluno. Vicino a molte passeggiate turistiche e escursioni i montagna! Da non perdere!!!

The space

The location in the Old Town, the welcome and the proximity to many attractions.
translated by Google

La posizione in centro storico, l'accoglienza e la vicinanza con molteplici attrattive.

Guest access

Kitchen, bathroom and rooms for exclusive use.
translated by Google

Cucina, bagno e camere ad uso esclusivo.

Interaction with guests

Very often. I live there and love to chat and let my wonderful country know my guests!
translated by Google

Molto spesso. Abito lì e adoro chiacchierare e far conoscere il mio meraviglioso paese agli ospiti!

Other things to note

I love making homemade cakes and various delicacies (I'm a cook) and I like to let my guests taste the good things I'm cooking with my own garden products and exclusively linked to the area!
translated by Google

Adoro preparare dolci fatti in casa e varie prelibatezze (sono una cuoca) e mi piace far assaggiare ai miei ospiti le cose buone che preparo con prodotti del mio orto ed esclusivamente legati al territorio!


Amenities
Free parking on premises
Kitchen

Prices
Extra people No Charge
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

House Rules
No smoking

Unica regola: vietato fumare all'interno.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

17 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Sebastian User Profile
July 2017
Clean and comfortable apartment. It was a very nice contact with Erica. We stayed for just one night, but it could have been longer.

Orsolya User Profile
July 2017
Erica was very welcoming, friendly and flexible. I can only recommend her and her apartment. The place is lovely, the location is wonderful (3 caffees within 30 meters, restaurants in 5-10 minutes walk) the flat is cosy, light, clean, homelike. There was enough space, we also got some bottles of cold water which was a real lifesaver after a long paragliding day. Enjoyed staying there, hope to travel back soon:)
Erica User Profile
Response from Erica:
Thanks a lot! You are a very kind people!
July 2017

Cristiane User Profile
October 2016
The apartment is very well located and there is a free parking just two blocks from it. Erica is super kind and responsive. Recommended!

John User Profile
July 2016
Erica was very welcoming. She even left pasta, sauces, water and other stuff available for us. The location is a sweet little village. All the residents we spoke to, be it at the close by bar or bookshop or in the street were very friendly and helpful.

Weronika User Profile
July 2016
We stayed here only for 1 night but we love it! Perfect, quiet place, very well equipped and spacious flat and Erica and her Mum are realy friendly. I do recommend!

Fernanda User Profile
March 2016
Erica is kind , caring, thought of all the details of our stay. The apartment is well located, very confortable. I loved to stay there! Thanks for everything, Erica!

Marko User ProfileMarko is a superhost.
January 2016
Erica is a very kind, helpful and responsive. The apartment is super well located and has all the basics we needed. Highly recommended.

Lentiai, ItalyJoined in August 2015
Erica User Profile

Adoro ridere e sorridere, conoscere gente nuova e visitare posti sempre nuovi

Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings