Back of property, this is the only entrance for guest, keypad wireless access codeMaster Bedroom with Smart TV and Alarm Clock and Surround Sound
Lewis & Pearl Apt. (2 Bedrooms)-Bowling Green
Lewis & Pearl Apt. (2 Bedrooms)-Bowling Green
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
7 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

2Bedrm,1Bath- property has in the master bedroom 1 Queen Bed with a futon/sleeper, in bedroom 2 has 1 Full bed with pull out Twin trundle underneath and a futon/sleeper. sleeps 7, Access code given after booking is confirmed normally the night prior to your arrival. No need to meet property Manager unless requested. This unit does NOT have a living area.

The space

IF THE DATES ARE AVAILABLE YOU MAY BOOK THEM, I am honored to host and my goal is to fill my calendars. This property is rented monthly/weekly and sometimes guest extend, please inquire if interested in booking long term. This house has been converted from a 2 bed 1 bath into a 2 unit apartment. This listing is (Unit B) which includes 2 beds, 1 bath, kitchen, utility room. (Unit A-Not This Listing) 1 bedroom studio with walk in closet, full bath, full mini kitchen. This entire 2 unit property is available for monthly renters as a 3 bedroom, 2 bath, 2 kitchen house for additional cost but is also rented as individual units. Unit A ( Not This Listing) will be listed only when available-If your interested in renting the studio apartment with full kitchen, walk-in closet, full bath please feel free to inquire.

This House is located in the historic area of Delafield located near several attractions such as 1.4 miles-7min drive to: Beech Bend Amusement Park/Raceway, 8 minutes to Corvette Raceway & Museum/Plant, Lost River Cave, Jacksons Orchard, Russel Sims aquatic center (water park) and Conveniently located near downtown Bowling Green, Kentucky and within 38 minutes from Mammoth Cave National Park-32.5 miles, 10 minutes from Motorsports Speedway, 5 minutes from (Southern Kentucky Performing Arts Center) Circus Square Park, 1 hour from Nashville TN, Approx. 6 miles off Interstate I65 exit 28

Guest access

You will have full access to utility room with washer and dryer as well as a full kitchen, 2 bedrooms with 3 beds. One Queen, one full, one twin pull out trundle as well as two futon sleepers and 1 full bath. The entrance to this unit B, is located at the back with electronic code access, code is normally given to guest the night prior or morning of and is typically the last 4 of your phone number.
(Front Entrance- is for Studio Apartment A Only)

Interaction with guests

I am available for any questions regarding this rental property 24/7 number will be provided inside property

Other things to note

parking for 2, private drive, parking for unit B is near back entrance on the right side, one car in front of other. Parking for unit A left side of drive closest to front entrance. If more parking is needed, must be arranged prior to arrival.


Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.

Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people ₹805 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹1006
Security Deposit ₹6707
Weekend Price ₹9323 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed, 1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in time is 3PM - 2AM (next day)
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No Smoking
No Parties
No PETS
No Drugs
No jumping on beds:)
Clean and respectful guest only
No Random Guest!!!
Flush Toilet Paper Only!
Take Any Smelly Trash, Outside To Can

Respectfully Asking, No Food or Drinks Upstairs and No Shoes On Carpet Upstairs. if You Choose To Do So Please Check Your Shoes For Mud & Don't Spill Food/Drinks On New Carpet

Property shall not exceed more than the number of guest on reservation or up to 100.00 fee will be applied


The outside of this property is under 24/7 monitoring and recorded surveillance.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Fire extinguisher

Availability
1 night minimum stay

64 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Josie User Profile
October 2017
This was a great place to stay, but the neighborhood was not the nicest. Also kinda annoying that we ran out of both paper towels and toilet paper pretty early on and had to buy more. But overall it worked out great, and I'd definitely recommend staying here.
Matt User ProfileMatt is a superhost.
Response from Matt:
Thanks for staying with us, we are sorry that you ran out of supplies during your stay. We wish you would have contacted us because we keep extra supplies at the property locked up but is accessible with a code, or one of our managers or I my self would have been glad to come and replace those items for you, please keep in mind that we don't know if you don't tell us our phone numbers are posted in the property for this reason and as I also stated in the emails to let us know if you needed anything. I actually live 2 houses down from all my properties. we hope that your experience next time is better. thanks for staying with us!
October 2017

Kaitlin User Profile
October 2017
This apartment was very clean and welcoming. We had an awesome time on our weekend away.
Matt User ProfileMatt is a superhost.
Response from Matt:
Kaitlin, Thanks for being an awesome guest!
October 2017

Megan User Profile
September 2017
Clean and smooth process

Srinath User Profile
September 2017
Matt is a great host! We even did bbq

Frankie User Profile
September 2017
Very clean, comfortable beds

Chris User Profile
August 2017
Great place. Clean. Cozy. Affordable. Easy access check in/out. Simple. Thanks

Bradley User Profile
August 2017
Matt's place is an excellent value just a couple minute's drive from Western Kentucky University. I highly recommend it. Also, 5 churches on the same street within a quarter mile.

This host has 90 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Bowling Green, Kentucky, United StatesJoined in August 2015
Matt User ProfileMatt is a superhost.

Hi, I’m Matt.
I have been hospitality for 3 years now and I know what a guest want and expect for an exceptional stay. I own/run 2 small businesses here in Bowling Green and have 7 years’ experience in business management; I love Airbnb it allows me to host for a lot of wonderful respectful guest throughout the world and allows me to not have to work a public job. Using Airbnb allows me to care for my grandfather 89 y/o in which means the world to me and without Airbnb being a part of my life I would have to visit my grandfather in a nursing home. I am a very honest and independent individual with a kind loving heart and love to travel when I can. Allow me to host for you.

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings