Skip to content
2nd bedroom  with 3 single beds.On suite Walk in showers in both bedrooms
Ground Floor Apartment with Parking,Patio & Garden
Ground Floor Apartment with Parking,Patio & Garden
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
4 guests
2 bedrooms
4 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

This unique independent ground floor apartment has two bedrooms both with onsuite shower rooms. The modern kitchen is fully equipped and the living area has all the essentials. Cosy in winter, cool in the summer. Ideal base if visiting different areas of Northern Italy for business or pleasure. If you just want to relax you can enjoy the surrounding hills, perfect for walkers , joggers, runners or bikers.
Good Wifi access and bedroom layout make for good office space if required.

The space

This space is ideal per persons who like easy living. Easy access for wheel chairs and buggies, plenty of storage space throughout, new modern furniture and fittings, walk in showers!
There is a private parking space immediately in front of the property.

Prefect for self catering due to the fully equipped kitchen and dining area. Outside dining in summer.
Also suitable for long stay up to 1 year for 4 people. Can sleep up to 6 people on short lets only for additional daily fee.

Guest access

Private drive and gated entrance, independent to the rest of the property. Not suitable for campers and large vehicles.

Interaction with guests

Host onsite for short lets. Ready to help with information, settling in, finding your way around the local area and translating if necessary. All you need to ensure you enjoy and have a carefree stay.

Other things to note

Medesano is situated in a rural area on the foothills of the Tosco-Emilano Appenine mountains.

Parma and it's province are famous for it's Music, Culture, History but most of all the food. In fact it has been named "Food Valley" home of the famous Parmesan cheese and cured Parma Ham along with other delicious local specialities.
The town is well served with shops and amenities. Good restaurants and entertainment are close by.
There are also plenty of activities organised in the local Town by administration and voluntary groups throughout the year.
Places of Interest nearby: The Pilgrims way leading to Rome; Parma City, Salsomaggiore Terme, Fidenza Outlet, Busseto (home of Guiseppe Verdi); Medieval Castles and towns in the surrounding hills.

Amenities
Internet
Free parking on premises
Family/kid friendly
Buzzer/wireless intercom
Prices
Cleaning Fee ₹1773
Security Deposit ₹17733
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Bedroom 2
3 single beds
Common spaces
1 sofa bed
House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM

The daily, weekly and monthly rates are calculated for a maximum of 4 guests. Guest requirements must be stated when booking to ensure the necessary bed arrangements. Additional daily Fuel charges may be added during winter months October to April which are to be paid on arrival.
Animals large or small are not allowed.
Recycling, saving energy and the environment are very important.
Should you wish to smoke outside please dispose of cigarette butts in the correct recycling bin.
The cleaning fee paid when booking is relates to end of let. If you require an additional cleaning service during your stay please state in your booking request. We expect the apartment and outside areas to be kept clean maintaining good standards of hygiene.
Other guests may be staying in other parts of the property, so it is important not disturb them or the neighbouring residents with loud noise and abusive language.
Do not hang anything from the windows, as there is a designated area for washing and refuse.
We hope you will feel "at home" and enjoy your stay.
Thank you.
We will do our upmost to make sure you will enjoy your stay and have happy memories to take with you.

Cancellations
Safety features
Carbon monoxide detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

2 Reviews

Denise User Profile
August 2016
The apt. was nice decorated, clean and pretty. We love the neighborhood, was quiet and respectful. The place is adorable! the owner do more than she have to help us and make us feel at home, I miss her. The location of the house is perfect for travelers we went to lot of places because is like in the center of everything, oh yes with a car. Hope we can stay again!

Denise User Profile
May 2016
La casa de Patricia era una muy acogedora, pequena mas junta para una familia. Todo muy limpio y organizado, la cocina muy bonita con todo lo necesario para poder cocinar. La casa queda bien ubicada para viajar a otros pueblos, aunque se necesita auto, se sentira que esta en el centro de todo! La duena de la casa es muy servicial y le ayudara a sentirse feliz y comodo ademas de ser una guia turistica maravillosa. El pequeno patio te da un espacio de esparcimiento y de paz. Mi familia y yo estuvimos muy comodos y tranquilos. Gracias mil

This host has 1 review for other properties.

View other reviews
Medesano, ItalyJoined in July 2015
Patricia User Profile

Hello, I am English by birth and Italian by choice. My home is in Italy but I still have family in the UK and friends all over the world. That was before I signed up to Airbnb.
I am now hosting people from all over the world happily sharing my time and Italian experiences with new aquaintances, making new friends, thanks to Airbnb.
In my younger years, life gave me the oportunity to travel the world through my work but in more recent years my travels have been more for pleasure.
In my spare time I give English conversation to Adults and Children and am a Red Cross Volunteer.
I enjoy swimming and walking especially in the foothills here in the local area.
I love entertaining friends preparing English dishes to my Italian friends and Italian dishes for everyone else.
I get great pleasure seeing people, large and small, enjoy life and hope that all my guests will be happy staying in their own personal space in my home. I look forward to welcoming all who choose to stay here and hope they can take a taste of Italy back home!

Languages: English, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings