Skip to content
Entire house

Downtown-QueenAnne Seattle - Perfect for any group

Blair User Profile
Blair

Downtown-QueenAnne Seattle - Perfect for any group

10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
10 guests
2 bedrooms
5 beds
2 baths
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Self check-inEasily check yourself in with the smartlock.
Great location100% of recent guests gave this home’s location a 5-star rating.
Quick responses7 recent guests said this host responded quickly.

Perfect for any group traveling to Seattle. Work, or play, this turn-key home is in the absolute best location for a Seattle (Website hidden by Airbnb) matter where you are going.

Amenities

Free parking on premises
Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Dryer
Laptop friendly workspace

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed
Bedroom 2
1 double bed, 1 single bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed, 1 air mattress, 1 crib

House Rules

Check-in is anytime after 3PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with smart lock

Availability

311 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tj User Profile
Tj
August 2018
Great place! The place was clean and comfortable. Great location!
Jose User Profile
Jose
August 2018
outsandinh place!
Joe User Profile
Joe
August 2018
Decent house with great location
Amber User Profile
Amber
August 2018
A great space for a big group of people. The house is in a perfect location very close to downtown! Would happily book with blair again.
Joyce User Profile
Joyce
August 2018
To be honest, I'm a bit surprised that there are so many good reviews for this place. Yes, the location is great and the neighborhood is nice. However, the condition of the house itself isn't great. It was quite dirty--stains on the carpets and couch, and a musty smell throughout…
Blair User Profile
Response from Blair:
Thanks again for your stay, Joyce. We certainly apologize for any inconvenience you had. This type of review in not common and we'll do all we can to update the issues you listed. We'll get our Deep clean crew to hit the house and have the carpets professionally cleaned. Thanks for calling the plumber, of course we reimbursed you because it was an issue with the toilet. The rules are only meant to discourage excess flushing of anything but toilet paper.
August 2018
Tammy User Profile
Tammy
August 2018
Property is perfect for two families and it was in a great location. There were plenty of places to sleep and everything was very comfortable
Evelyn User Profile
Evelyn
August 2018
Great location and enough beds for 4 ladies without having to share. A bit of sprucing up i.e. replacing the carpet would make a huge difference.

Hosted by Blair

Seattle, Washington, United StatesJoined in March 2013
Blair User Profile
2482 Reviews
1 Reference
Verified
My name is Blair and I'm glad you are interested in this house. I've lived in Seattle my entire life, and would be happy to help you plan your trip. Please let me know if you have any questions. -Blair
Response rate: 94%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings