Indgangen til værelser, med egen dørBadeværelse
2 Bright rooms and own bathroom
2 Bright rooms and own bathroom
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
4 beds
1 shared bath
You won’t be charged yet

2 bright rooms with own bathroom in a small "apartment" on 1rst floor of a Villa. Shared Kitchen.
1km to train- /Bus-station
In the near vicinity a beautiful Forrest and not far from shopping and Gråsten castle. Public beach within 3 kms distance.

Breakfast not included.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

Prices
Extra people ₹638 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹1276
Weekly Discount: 11%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 queen bed
Common spaces
1 queen bed, 2 single beds

House Rules
No smoking
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 6PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
First aid kit

Availability
1 night minimum stay

9 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Kim User Profile
May 2016
The rooms in Johnni’s house are very nice and clean. They are extremely quiet, with marbles views into the green forest and open fields. As a careful host Johnni thinks about you comfort, and if you need advice, he is very flexible. Thank you, we enjoyed our journey and will com…

Alberto User Profile
May 2016
Very nice apartment and very nice people...101% recommended !

Stephen & Shawn User Profile
August 2015
Johnni met us at the curb with a hearty welcome. The accommodations were exceptional with a very spacious living area to relax in. The area is beautiful, peaceful and quiet. Johnni and his girlfriend Pia were very friendly and fun to talk with. This is a 5 star Plus! We hig…

Sandra User Profile
August 2015
A very nice contact and helpful person. My parents enjoyed their days at Johnni's house and recommend a stay with him. Thank you, Johnni!

Monaf User Profile
March 2017
Meine Frau und ich hatten eine wunderschöne Zeit bei Johnny in Grasten. Er ist sehr hilfreich und freundlich. Wir freuen uns ihn kennengelernt haben und würden ihn gerne wieder besuchen.

Ute User Profile
March 2017
Meget venlige værter. Kommunikationen forløb hurtigt - og altid med de oplysninger jeg havde brug for. Dejlig rolig beliggenhed. God plads til 4 personer - med alt der er brug for. Superlækkert badeværelset.

Katharina User Profile
October 2016
Johnni ist ein wundervoller Gastgeber. Mein Hund und ich fühlten uns sehr wohl. Er hat mir Äpfel aus dem Garten bereit gestellt und meinem Hund einen Trinknapf. Nach einem Tag wandern konnten ich gut auf dem Sofa entspannen und die Ruhe genießen. Es hat uns an nichts gefehlt und …

Gråsten, DenmarkJoined in October 2014
Johnni User Profile
Open, straightforward guy. With a lot of interests, my work. My handicapclub, Kayaking, Music. traveling, so far 53 countries on the Map.
Languages: Dansk, Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings