Skip to content

Private Room in Beautiful Edwardian near GG Park

David is a superhost.
David

Private Room in Beautiful Edwardian near GG Park

Private room in house
2 guests1 bedroom1 bed2 shared bathrooms
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
2 shared bathrooms
Self check-in
Check yourself in with the lockbox.
David is a Superhost
Superhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.

Your own private room in a classic SF Edwardian house. Shared bathroom, kitchen, living room, backyard. Wifi and laundry. We are located in the safe, convenient, and fun Inner Richmond neighborhood near Golden Gate Park & Presidio. 2 blocks from direct bus straight to downtown. 2 blocks from all the great restaurants and shops on Clement St.

We are Superhosts for 4 year now! A family with two kids...a safe, family-friendly environment. We are legally registered hosts with the City of SF.

Amenities

Kitchen
Wifi
Indoor fireplace
Cable TV

Sleeping arrangements

Bedroom 1
1 super king bed

Availability

Reviews

27 reviews
Cleanliness
4.9
Accuracy
4.9
Communication
5.0
Margaret User Profile
Margaret
November 2019
A good place to stay when visiting the San Francisco area.
Nicolás User Profile
Nicolás
November 2018
2nd time for me staying at the Jacobys' home. They are super friendly and help you in whatever way they can during your stay. By the way, there are so many cool places to eat at in the area, that you will need more days to try them all, ha.
Lilia User Profile
Lilia
October 2018
David and Kim’s place is the better place we could choose to stay. We felt like home! It is easy access to almost all attractions in the city. David was very kind and sugested great things to do, and great places to eat. The house is in a very quiet neighborhood, very easy to…
Anna User Profile
Anna
October 2018
David and Kim were wonderful hosts. with great local knowledge. They did go above and beyond our expectations. Max and Olivia were charming and a joy to chat with. Clean, comfortable and cosy room. We were able to use the family bathroom on the same level but the private bathroom…
Eoghan User Profile
Eoghan
September 2018
This is the most at home I have felt away from home since I began to travel on Airbnb. I had a great stay with David and his family a 6 star stay.
Casey User Profile
Casey
June 2018
My friend and I had a great stay with David and his family. They were very welcoming and shared some great tips for exploring San Francisco. Their home is located in a quiet, centrally located neighborhood, and it was a good launching point for checking out the city's sites. The…
Laura User Profile
Laura
May 2018
David and his family were fantastic hosts, they were very engaging and friendly. If you want to get a feel of what it is like to live in San Francisco, this is the place! The location was great, close to Golden Gate Park and the Muni. We were just so grateful for their welcoming…

Hosted by David

San Francisco, CAJoined in December 2009
David User Profile
221 Reviews
Verified
David is a SuperhostSuperhosts are experienced, highly rated hosts who are committed to providing great stays for guests.
We are a married couple, with two children. We have traveled the world and were particularly grateful for the generosity of many hosts who opened up their homes to us, often demonstrating their desire for us to love and enjoy their city and country. Our hopes, at that time, was…
Interaction with guests
With two kids and jobs we have very busy lives. However, we love having guests, and especially enjoy seeing our children interact with our "new friends who are visiting". We also love San Francisco and enjoy recommending our favorite activities and helping our guests with any…
David supports the Living Wage Pledge
People who clean this host’s listing are paid a living wage. Learn more
Languages: English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Things to keep in mind

Check-in: After 3PM
Checkout: 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox
Check-in
After 3PM
Checkout
11AM

House Rules

  • Not suitable for infants (under 2 years)
  • No smoking
  • No pets
  • No parties or events

Cancellations