Brussels: Spacious and bright apartment

Entire rental unit hosted by Pauline

  1. 2 guests
  2. 1 bedroom
  3. 1 bed
  4. 1 bathroom
Dedicated workspace
A private room with wifi that’s well suited for working.

AirCover

Every booking includes free protection from Host cancellations, listing inaccuracies, and other issues like trouble checking in.
Some info has been automatically translated.
We go on a trip for a month, and want to put our lovely Brussels apartment for rent. We are looking for someone to take care of it during our absence:)

Please note: the apartment is only available from 26 August to 1 October 2022. Preferably we want to rent to a person or couple.

Feel free to contact me directly to arrange the rental:) Thank you!

The space
The apartment is located in Schaerbeek, close to trams 25 and 92, bus 65, 66, and a 5-minute walk to Josaphat Park. You can also get to the European institutions in 15 minutes (bus or bike).

The apartment consists of a small entrance, a corridor leading to a sleeping area: small bathroom, separate toilet, 1 large bedroom with dressing room and adjoining balcony.
A desk is also available, equipped with a sofa bed, with a second balcony.
We have lots of plants, cushions, plaids: a cosy atmosphere assured! :)

The rooms and balconies have a pleasant unobstructed view, from where you can watch the sunset.
The living room is spacious and bathed in light in the morning.

Let me know if you have any questions:)

What this place offers

City skyline view
Kitchen
Wifi
Dedicated workspace
Washing machine
Patio or balcony
Hair dryer
Refrigerator
Microwave
Unavailable: Carbon monoxide alarm

Select check-in date

Add your travel dates for exact pricing

No reviews (yet)

This host has 3 reviews for other places to stay. Show other reviews
We’re here to help your trip go smoothly. Every reservation is covered by Airbnb’s Guest Refund Policy.

Where you’ll be

Schaerbeek, Bruxelles, Belgium

Our building is located on Avenue Paul Deschanel, in Schaerbeek (north of Brussels) close to Josaphat Park. The avenue is tree lined, and parking is available on the street.

Hosted by Pauline

  1. Joined in April 2015
  • 3 Reviews
  • Identity verified
Hello, Hello, Hola !

My name is Pauline, I am French and I currently live in Brussels.
I lived in Normandy, Paris, Melbourne, Guanajuato, Mexico and love to meet people on my trips !

Looking forward to meeting you,
Pauline

During your stay

We will be traveling and the apartment is available from August 26th to October 1st. Check-in to the apartment will be done by friends.
  • Languages: English, Français, Español
  • Response rate: 80%
  • Response time: within a day
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

Things to know

House rules

Check-in: Flexible
Check out: 6:00 pm
Not suitable for children and infants
No smoking
No pets
No parties or events

Health & safety

Airbnb's COVID-19 safety practices apply
Carbon monoxide alarm not reported Show more
Smoke alarm

Cancellation policy