Skip to content
This is a brand new detached house
This is a brand new detached house
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
8 guests
2 bedrooms
8 beds
2 baths
You won’t be charged yet

We are situated up a private drive with plenty of parking. One mile QE Bridge, M25 M20 M2 all within ten minutes. Brands Hatch, Canada Heights Bluewater shopping centre all within 10 minutes,To Central London by Ebbsfleet International Railway Takes only 19 minutes we have one of the fasted train services in Great Britain so we offer you the country plus London ,but not at London prices or traffic jams . Also there are many castles ,Cathedrals and the coast all within range

The space

WE can now offer you ,bedroom 1 with either a king size bed or kings size plus one single bed or three single beds and bedroom 2 with either a king size bed or kingsize bed plus one single bed or three single beds, both bedrooms are with en-suits bathroom/shower room, for up to six guest with a further double sofa bed in the lounge for two guest.

Guest access

The house is new and all fittings are new. Underfloor heating in bedrooms and en-suites with central heating in lounge and kitchen. you would have the use of the shared garden. There is plenty of parking and as we are up a private drive, a quarter of a mile from the main road it is quite secluded.

Interaction with guests

We live in the main house, so we will there to help you in anyway we can.

Other things to note

AS we have said all these places are within a stone's through, Ebbes Fleet
(international Railway station too the whole Europe ) M25 /M20 /M2/QE2 Bridge all these highways offer you a gateway to North /South/East/West/
of England Plus Europe, London is only 12miles away ,Bluewater one of the most modern shopping centres in England plus Paramount Studios will be
building its new mega theme park within 5 miles of us in the next few years,
if you do not wish to visit London, there is plenty to see in Kent Ie Castles,Cathedrals and Historic Buildings and of coarse the coast line all of these are within 90 minutes.

Business travel
This listing has essential business travel amenities.
Amenities
Pets allowed
Free parking on premises
Internet
Family/kid friendly
Prices
Extra people ₹886 / night after the first guest
Cleaning Fee ₹6199
Security Deposit ₹17711
Weekend Price ₹8767 / night
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed, 3 single beds
Bedroom 2
1 king bed, 3 single beds
Common spaces
2 sofa beds
House Rules
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 11AM
Self check-in with lockbox

We have horses in the fields around the property, so sorry, no pets unless very small. No smoking in bedrooms &bathrooms , otherwise in moderation. also no loud music after 11.30p. Parties we only allow up to Fourteen people to have a small party but when booking for this you must book eight guest staying whether they stay or not

No moving of furniture. If you require specific bedroom arrangements please speak to us prior to your arrival and we will endeavour to accomodate you.

You must also acknowledge
Must climb stairs - one flight of stairs in the house, none in the chalet
Pet(s) live on property - small dog and a cat
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Availability
1 night minimum stay

66 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Lekha User Profile
December 2016
It was pretty late when i arrived. Despite the late hour John was welcoming and gave a quick tour of the house. We had a nice clean home with fresh linen and plenty of towels. The kitchen had all essentials for cooking. John ans Linda were also kind enough to stock up the kitchen with little surprises which made it easy to whip up and lovely breakfast for the boys. They also provide washing powder,and cleaning liquid in the kitchen which makes so much sense ( as it saves people travelling buy a whole bottle which gets wasted)... very thoughtful if them !! The only issue we had was the thermostat did not work in the main bathroom ans it took a little more than a day to get sorted. However as there are two bathrooms this was not a big issue and John did get the thermostat changed. John ans Linda are helpful and do their best to answer any quries.They also have good info on the local areas to visit. We had a good stay & would come back if ever we needed to b in tge area again.

Linda User Profile
October 2017
Great quiet location about 10 minutes from the tram and supermarket. The WiFi worked great and plenty of hot water. The host was very friendly and helpful. The listing mentions a washer and dryer. It does have a small portable washer and no dryer. We would recommend if you don’t need those items.
John User Profile
Response from John:
Sorry
October 2017

Nick User Profile
October 2017
Johns place was great for our re-union get together, he was a great host, informative and the place is great !

Matt User Profile
October 2017
Stayed for a week close to work. Great hosts, great communication and we’ll stay again if John will have us.

Lottie User Profile
October 2017
We stayed at John's house as we were in the area for a family celebration. John and Linda were quick to respond to any of our queries and were very helpful in general. The house was perfect for our needs, was clean and tidy and had everything we needed. Thank you too for leaving bread, butter, eggs and milk for us - we appreciated that very much!

Paul User Profile
September 2017
great place to stay host a perfect gent everything you could wish for in extras woud stop and recomend to others

Tomasz User Profile
September 2017
House is really spacious. Enough for 6. I recommend this place. John is very friendly person. Contact was great.

England, United KingdomJoined in May 2015
John User Profile

Retired businessman

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a few hours

The neighborhood

Similar listings