Skip to content
Entire apartment

SEA VIEW IN ATHENS

Joe User Profile
Joe

SEA VIEW IN ATHENS

2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath
2 guests
1 bedroom
1 bed
1 bath

The place stands out from all other settlements in east Attica due to the presence of a significant, two and a half thousand years old ancient Greek sanctuary, dedicated to Artemis, the goddess of hunting, and a small but interesting archaeological museum with findings from this area.
(URL HIDDEN)

Amenities

Wifi
Kitchen
Iron
Heating
Shampoo
Air conditioning

Availability

92 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check-in
Value
Tinène User Profile
Tinène
September 2018
All in all, we were satisfied with the apartment. The best thing about it is definitely the big terrace from which you have an amazing view on the ocean – you can also observe the sunrise if you wake up soon enough. Other than that, the accommodation is rather simple and sparsely…
Esther User Profile
Esther
August 2018
The place is clean and has all the basic comforts. Joe was very available, kind and responsive by phone and helped negotiate with the cab company. However, my overall experience was stressful, for 3 reasons: 1. There are many stairs to climb to get into the apartment, and I wish …
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
Iam sorry for the incident where the man took your child to carry her up the stairs , he was trying to help in an unpolite way. The taxi is expensive for 20 euros each way but is hard to find alternative during the night hours, I tried do get some discount but he was asking 45 initially. Anyway hope you had relaxing holidays
August 2018
Sarah User Profile
Sarah
August 2018
Getting to Joes place was an absolute nightmare. Albeit our taxi driver was extremely clueless but the directions Joe provided were quite complicated (he wasn’t able to give the exact address - even after using GPS directions for the address in AirBNB app, it was a 6 minute driv…
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
Thanks for your comments , the address is correct as shown in airbnb ,if you have a gps you can easily find it. The specific driver could not speak english, his gps did not work, and had dificulty to communicate
August 2018
Magdalena User Profile
Magdalena
July 2018
Everything was as we expected to be. Internet was available. Simple and clean apartment for reasonable price. Good contact with the host.
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
Thanks for your good words , have a good summer
July 2018
Paloma User Profile
Paloma
June 2018
Getting to the Airbnb was a hassle for the taxi driver and it cost 40 Euro and almost took an hour due to the location of the Airbnb. When we did arrive, we felt unsafe and very uncomfortable in the area and with the Airbnb itself. My friend and I didn’t end up staying here. I wo…
Cheryl User Profile
Cheryl
June 2018
Joe's place is comfortable, spacious and has all you need. It is in a great spot for the airport and also has a lovely view of the sea if you are staying longer. I only got to enjoy it for a few minutes as I had a flight to catch. Joe is a great host, very helpful in getting me s…
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
thanks for your good words , have a nice summer
June 2018
Katy User Profile
Katy
April 2018
Joe is a great host and arranged rides for us, which was very helpful!
Joe User Profile
Response from Joe:
Thank you for your good words you are always welcome
April 2018

Hosted by Joe

Athens, GreeceJoined in August 2012
Joe User Profile
98 Reviews
Hello!My name is Joe.I love travelling and computers.If you have any questions feel free to ask!
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out
You won’t be charged yet

Similar listings