Apartamento "geek" cerca de Bilbao
Apartamento "geek" cerca de Bilbao
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
E-BI-0022 Apartment "geek" curiously decorated, with a living-kitchen, bedroom and bathroom, with a large terrace near Bilbao (5 metro stops to Casco Viejo). Parking space available. Located 5 minutes from a metro station.
translated by Google

E-BI-0022

Apartamento "geek" curiosamente decorado, con un salón-cocina, dormitorio y baño, con una amplia terraza cercano a Bilbao (5 paradas de metro al Casco Viejo). Plaza de parking disponible.
Situado a 5 minutos de una estación de metro.

Guest access

In Etxebarri there are 2 supermarkets, 5 banking offices (Kutxabank, Laboral Kutxa, Caixabank, BBVA, Banco Santander), post office, a health center ...
translated by Google

En Etxebarri hay 2 supermercados, 5 oficinas bancarias (Kutxabank, Laboral Kutxa, Caixabank, BBVA, Banco Santander), oficina de correos, un centro de salud...

Interaction with guests

Normally I stay with the guests to receive them and give them the keys; And I like to stay to pick up the keys and say goodbye. If I can not stay, my mother is usually able; Although sometimes it was not possible to stay to collect the keys, and the guests have left them at home without problems. I am available for any need, and in case I am not (as I work out) my mother would take care of it.
translated by Google

Normalmente yo quedo con los huespedes para recibirles y darles las llaves; y me gusta quedar para recoger las llaves y despedirles. Si yo no puedo quedar, mi madre suele poder; aunque a veces no se ha podido quedar para recoger las llaves, y los huespedes las han dejado en casa sin problemas. Estoy disponible para cualquier necesidad, y en caso de no estar yo (ya que trabajo fuera) se ocuparía mi madre.

License or registration number

E-BI-0022
Learn about this number

Amenities
Free parking on premises
Internet
Elevator
Wireless Internet

Prices
Extra people ₹1187 / night after 2 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹950
Security Deposit ₹7913
Weekly Discount: 7%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn More

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 double bed
Common spaces
1 sofa bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check in is anytime after 7PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

No se puede fumar y no se pueden traer mascotas.


Cancellations

Safety features
First aid kit

Availability
2 nights minimum stay

136 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Rubén User Profile
October 2017
Everything as expected. Cool apartment and very nice hosts. Perfect

Andy User Profile
October 2017
The apartment was perfect - nicely sized for the two of us - loads of cupboard space and plugs. The decor was very cool and Daniel was nice and responsive - I have no complaints and can't recommend the place highly enough! The terrace was a bonus (even if the weather stopped us getting the most out of it) and all the "stuff" (books, pictures, etc.) around the place meant that just sitting and looking around the place was fun! The station was nearby and the train into Bilbao was quick and comfy. We hired a car for a few days and having the parking space was a relief!!

Carlos User Profile
September 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Rita User Profile
September 2017
Daniel was very prompt with his communications and the apartment was very clean and had everything we needed. The neighborhood is quiet. The apartment is approx. 5 minutes walk from the local metro station. We would stay there again for sure.

Patrick User Profile
September 2017
Very nice appartment that perfectly matches the description! Traveling to Bilbao by metro is very easy, especially with the travel card already available from the host. The appartment is very modern and access to the closed parking is very comfortable,

Connell User Profile
August 2017
We had a great stay, it is a funky and comfortable apartment. Only a few minutes from then train. It is well worth a visit.

Thomas User Profile
August 2017
Very sweat appartement with a very nice and helping host

Etxebarri, SpainJoined in May 2015
Daniel User Profile

Valar Morghulis.

Hola, soy de Etxebarri, al lado de Bilbao, y me gustan mucho los cómics y el cine, los helados y las fresas. También me gusta mucho ir a conciertos y festivales. Tengo 35 años.

Languages: English, Español, Italiano
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings