Schlafsessel im WohnraumWohnraum mit Schrank und Raumspartreppe zum Schlafraum
2 Zimmer im Einfamilienhaus
Hosted by Angelika
Angelika is the host.Angelika is a superhost.
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
2 guests
1 bedroom
2 beds
1.5 private baths
You won’t be charged yet
The house is quietly located in a southern part of Braunschweig. In addition to a living room with 2 sleeping couches and an overhead bedroom with double bed, a toilet and washbasin is at your disposal. The bathroom with shower and the kitchen are shared. Dining room and garden can also be used. Public transport and highways are within easy reach. A well-stocked food market, restaurants and a bathing lake are in the immediate vicinity.
translated by Google

Das Haus liegt ruhig in einem südlichen Stadtteil von Braunschweig. Neben einem Wohnzimmer mit 2 Schlafsesseln und einem darüber liegenden Schlafraum mit Doppelbett, steht ein WC und Waschbecken zur alleinigen Verfügung. Das Badezimmer mit Dusche und die Küche sind gemeinsam zu nutzen. Esszimmer und Garten können auch genutzt werden. Öffentliche Verkehrsmittel und Autobahnen sind schnell zu erreichen. Ein gut sortierter Lebensmittelmarkt, Restaurants und ein Badesee sind in unmittelbarer Nähe.

The space

The train station and the city center can be reached by bus in 10 or 20 minutes. The A39 (direction Hannover, Wolfsburg / Berlin) is 3 minutes away.
translated by Google

Bahnhof und Innenstadt sind mit dem Bus in 10 bzw. 20 Min zu erreichen. Die A39 (Richtung Hannover, Wolfsburg/Berlin) ist 3 Autominuten entfernt.

Guest access

On the upper floor of the family house there are 1 living room with 2 beds and the attic 1 bedroom with 2 beds. This includes 1 toilet and washbasin for sole use. The shower is shared. The kitchen, the winter garden and the garden can be used.
translated by Google

Im Obergeschoss des Einfamilienhauses befinden sich 1 Wohnraum mit 2 Schlafsesseln und im Dachgeschoss 1 Schlafraum mit 2 Betten. Dazu gehört 1 WC und Waschbecken zur alleinigen Nutzung. Die Dusche steht zur gemeinsamen Nutzung zur Verfügung. Die Küche, der Wintergarten und der Garten können mitgenutzt werden.

Interaction with guests

On weekdays, I leave the house very early and come back in the late afternoon. The kitchen can be shared, but there are also two bakers with breakfast service (except on Sundays) and a restaurant with Mediterranean cuisine in the immediate vicinity. Tips for recreational activities and directions are self-evident.
translated by Google

Wochentags verlasse ich sehr früh das Haus und komme am späten Nachmittag zurück. Die Küche kann mitbenutzt werden, es befinden sich aber auch zwei Bäcker mit Frühstücksangebot (außer am Sonntag) und ein Restaurant mit mediterraner Küche in unmittelbarer Nähe. Tips zur Freizeitgestaltung und Wegbeschreibungen sind selbstverständlich.

Other things to note

The rooms are suitable for the handicapped and small children.
translated by Google

Die Zimmer sind durch Raumspartreppen zu begehen und nicht für Behinderte und kleine Kinder geeignet.


Amenities
Kitchen
Internet
TV
Essentials

Prices
Extra people ₹789 / night after the first guest
Weekly Discount: 10%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
Learn more

Sleeping arrangements
Bedroom 1
1 king bed

House Rules
No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Not safe or suitable for children (0-12 years)
Check in time is flexible
Check out by 12AM (midnight)
Self check-in with lockbox

Haustiere sind nicht erlaubt und auch hier nicht vorhanden.
Rauchen ist im Garten möglich.


Cancellations

Safety features
Smoke detector
Carbon monoxide detector
First aid kit
Safety card
Lock on bedroom door

Availability
1 night minimum stay

51 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Nithish User Profile
April 2017
Angelika is really helpful, her place is near to bus stop. Her apartment is really modern with all the amenities. I definitely recommend to stay at her place

Simone User Profile
December 2016
Angelika is a great host ! Nice accommodations..Extremely comfortable and clean. Enjoyed our stay !

Pac User Profile
August 2016
The communication, accuracy, desirability and location were excellent as was the host and her willingness to discuss a wide range of issues.

Nick User Profile
July 2016
Angelika is the perfect hostess. I was tired and hungry when I arrived (her home is 30 minutes fro Autostadt inWolfsburg where I'd been all day) so we went for dinner at a nearby local restaurant. She is charming and kind. The accommodation is generous and very comfortable. Her home looks like it's just been built, so clean and tidy is it. Her garden is a work of art. I left my jacket in the wardrobe and she's sending it to me. In all, an extremely positive experience and if I'm in the area again I'd definitely try to stay with Angelika. I recommend her AirB&B without hesitation.

Janez User Profile
May 2016
I travelled through Airbnb for the first time. All accommodations have fulfilled my expectations. Angelika offers a whole private apartment in fully equipped and renewed house with lovely garden. At Angelika place I like easy, trustable and open communication. Angelika is very natural and wonderful host. I was treated as a friend and not just as guest. Thank You, Angelika.

Jesus User Profile
March 2016
Angelika was a fantastic host. Her place is amazing. I felt like I was in a five star hotel with all the room and the completely renovated house. She served me a delicous German breakfast the day after we sat down to introduce ourselves. That was a kind gesture and I greatly appreciate it.

Chantel User Profile
December 2015
Thank you Angelika for a wonderful stay! The house is beautiful and the area lovely and safe. Angelika is very generous and helpful. Hope to return again someday!

Brunswick, GermanyJoined in May 2015
Angelika User ProfileAngelika is a superhost.

Ich reise gern und bedauere selbst, wenn ich in anderen Städten viel Geld für ein Hotel ausgeben muss, obwohl ich wegen meiner vielen Unternehmungen nur ein Dach über dem Kopf, ein Bett und eine Dusche brauche.
Meine Leidenschaft gehört meinem Garten.

Languages: Deutsch, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings