Skip to content
Entire apartment

Bouverie Apt -Melb CBD free parking

Bouverie Apt -Melb CBD free parking

5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths
5 guests
2 bedrooms
3 beds
2 baths

Located on 1 Bouverie St, Carlton. Melb
2 min walk to Swanston St
5 min walk to Queen Victoria Market
Close to Royal Children Hospital, Royal Melbourne & Women's Hospital

2 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms apartment with free car park.
Both bedrooms can have either 1 king bed OR 2 single beds (please advise preference).
Sofa bed for the 5th person

WIFI is $10 per night or max $50 per stay.


Free parking on premises
Air conditioning

House Rules

No smoking
Not suitable for pets
No parties or events
Check-in is anytime after 2PM
Check out by 10AM




66 Reviews

Check In
Jamie User Profile
February 2018
Wonderful place to stay. Excellent host. Easy communication.

Hamida User Profile
January 2018
It's not anything luxurious but thoughtfully presented with all basic amenities and accessories. Ines and Flo were great, though we never had a chance to meet them, they are very quick to response to make sure you are comfortable. We arrive late in the evening and check in was n…

Eliran User Profile
January 2018
Amazing value ! Best location , close to everything . Apartment was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again in my next visit for sure !

Leonard User Profile
December 2017
Really enjoyed our stay! Ines was quick to respond to any questions we had and was a very welcoming host. The appartment is very close to public transport so it was easy to get to where we needed to go. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone staying in melbourne.

Semi User Profile
December 2017
A spacious apartment in a central location in Melb CBD. Flo & Ines were always prompt at replying and our family felt home at the unit. Thanks for having us!

Pithu User Profile
October 2017
Just like advertised. Close to queen vic market and CBD. Clean, well equipped kitchen, plenty of linen and towels. So practical to have the washer and dryer. The FREE and SECURE parking space was just amazing. Thank you for a great stay! It felt just like home for our family.

Gary User Profile
September 2017
Great location and responsive host :)

Hosted by Ines

Melbourne, AustraliaJoined in March 2013
Ines User Profile
702 Reviews
I am a full time mother with 2 children who is running my own business from home. To me, family comes first. I am trying my best to make my guests feel home when staying at my apartment. Children are always welcome!
Languages: Bahasa Indonesia, English
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour
Always communicate through AirbnbTo protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.

The neighborhood

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check In

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Check Out

Similar listings