Skip to content
Morning light and sea view from  Master bed room Morning light and sea view from kitchen
Breathtaking sea view atelier style
Breathtaking sea view atelier style
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
5 guests
2 bedrooms
2 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet

Wake up to the view of the sun rising over Øresund, jump for a morning svim and enjoy a home-brewed cappuccino while enjoying the view of the sea from the kitchen. Beautiful Bellevue Beach and the magnificent forrest Dyrehaven just down the road

The space

2 level furnished charming apartment in picturesque calm "fishing village" just outside Copenhagen with fantastic sea views.

In the lower level you will find hall with spacious closet, comfortable toilet and shower, newer kitchen with dining table and french balcony, living room with wood stove and extra bed room/office, stair to upper level atelier style room (3. floor) used as master bed room. This room has panoramic view of the sea from 2 huge roof light windows and a small balcony.

You have access to the charming court yard with sitting area surrounded by flowers and large barbecue. Right round the corner is a public wooden pier so you can begin your day Scandinavian style with a dip in the ocean. The small habour with charming cafes and the large forrest "Dyrehaven" are just down the road (less than 5 min walk). The popular Bellevue beach is a mere 8 mins walk.

Possibility to rent car (Fiat 500) and garage with the apartment for additional DKK 750/week.

Guest access

Guest will have access to whole apartment: Entrance room with closet. Bath room with shower. Bed room with 1 1/2 comfortable bed and large TV with DVD player. Living room with wood stove and music system with possibility to connect your iPhone/Ipad. Kitchen with ceramic stove, oven, micro-wawe, cappuccino machine, dish washer, juice and blender. Master bed room with 1 1/2 bed. Access to washing room with 2 x washing machine and dryer.
Bed linen and towels will be provided. iPad for free use.

Interaction with guests

I will be in Denmark all summer so you can always get a hold of me. Also I am flexible with dates so please send enquiry for dates that look booked.

Other things to note

The apartment is clean upon arrival - but a smoker is living there normally so you might be able to detect a faint smell of smoke.

Amenities
Pets allowed
Family/kid friendly
Wireless Internet
Suitable for events
Prices
Extra people ₹2637 / night after 4 guests
Cleaning Fee ₹5273
Weekly Discount: 14%
Always communicate through Airbnb
To protect your payment, never transfer money or communicate outside of the Airbnb website or app.
House Rules

I expect all guest to take good care of my things. You are welcome to bring pets, there are others dogs living in the building.

You must also acknowledge
Dog(s) live in the house
Cancellations
Safety features
Smoke detector
Availability
3 nights minimum stay

11 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Bruno User Profile
July 2017
We passed 6 fantastic days in this nice loft with its fantastic situation close to the waterfront of Öresund. Julie is a very obliging Person that explains all of its appartment. It could be a little bit cleaner. Not ideal for sensitive persons that do not like smoky taste. Otherwise the loft is to recommend.

Stefanie Alexandra User Profile
February 2017
The host canceled this reservation 44 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Enrico User Profile
January 2017
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Bjørn-Are User Profile
August 2016
We really enjoyed our stay at Julies apartment, it is a very nice and cozy apartment with everything you need, and the view is absolutely beautiful! The neighborhood is also very nice and calm, with lots of pretty houses and a beautiful beach nearby. It is a family-friendly apartment and area, we had two children with us. Julie is so friendly and helpful , we got all the information we needed, she even left us a handwritten note and a flower, which was so sweet of her and made us feel very welcome! And she had also bought some food for breakfast for us, since we arrived at copenhagen late at night and didn´t have the chance to buy something ourselves. It´s easy to get to the center of copenhagen, some days we took the bus (there is a busstop across the street) to the trainstation, and some days we walked there, and the train takes about 20 minutes to the centralstation. We also used the opportunity to rent her car one of the days, and drove to Louisiana museum of modern art, which we can definitely recommend.

Reinald User Profile
July 2016
Top location for someone with a dog. Was quiet and relaxing. Bedside were good. Everything was as toll.

Nikolaj User Profile
September 2015
The apartment was an amazing experience with its breathtaking seaview and perfect weather we enjoyed a week of amazing sunrises followed by blue skies in the day and starlit skies in the night. We would recommend Julie to anyone who likes the sea.

Marianne User Profile
September 2015
We spent a weekend at Julie's place, two couples and a dog, and we had a good time :) The small town of Tårbæk is charming, allthough we didn't spend much time there. The parking situation was a bit tricky; in the morning and evening you need to move your car (or at least reset your parking disc), and you might have to park a bit up or down the road. The train station is a 15 min walk away, and you're in Copenhagen in an additional 15 mins. The apartment itself is really cozy, and the view... wow - it really is stunning! The place had everything we needed, and WIFI worked perfectly. There's only a small TV with a couple of Danish channels, but we weren't there to watch TV anyway :) Only issue we had, was that the place was quite dirty. We arrived early and Julie came by to make the beds and did a quick vacuuming, other than that it didn't look like there had been any cleaning done at all. Julie is a really nice host, and if she would just spend 30mins cleaning between guests, she will have a great rental offer going :) All in all a good deal at a good price!

Joined in September 2013
Julie User Profile

Modern yogi who loves nature and travelling

Response rate: 100%
Response time: within a day

The neighborhood

Similar listings