La résidence
Beau 2 pièces au Dramont St Raphaël
Hosted by David
David is the host.David is a superhost.
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
4 guests
1 bedroom
3 beds
1 bath
You won’t be charged yet
Charming 2 bedroom apartment 100 meters from the beach and several coves, close to all amenities. You will appreciate the framework of the massif of Estérel, starting point of many excursions. The seafront in front of the residence is really impressive in beauty, you get the impression that Corsica has been removed from here. You are 10 minutes from St Raphael and 20 minutes from Cannes by car by the seaside.
translated by Google

Charmant appartement de 2 pièces à 100 mètres de la plage et de plusieurs calanques, proche de toutes commodités. Vous apprécierez le cadre du massif de l'Estérel, point de départ de nombreuses randonnées. Le bord de mer devant la résidence est vraiment impressionnant de beauté, on a l'impression que la Corse a été enlevée d'ici. Vous êtes à 10 min de St Raphaël et 20 min de Cannes en voiture par le bord de mer.

The space

My apartment has 3 balconies, which makes it very practical and bright. You can easily have your meals on the one of the living room while enjoying the view on the Esterel.
translated by Google

Mon appartement dispose de 3 balcons, ce qui le rend très pratique et lumineux. Vous pouvez aisément prendre vos repas sur celui du salon en profitant de la vue sur l'Estérel.

Guest access

The residence is closed and has plenty of parking spaces for your vehicles. There is also a petanque area.
translated by Google

La résidence est fermée et dispose de nombreuses places de parkings pour vos véhicules. Il y a également un terrain de pétanque.

Interaction with guests

My house is very close to my apartment which allows me to be on site quickly in case of needs. I can also pick you up at Saint Raphael station with my car.
translated by Google

Ma maison est toute proche de mon appartement ce qui me permet d'être sur place rapidement en cas de besoins. Je peux également venir vous chercher à la gare de Saint Raphaël avec ma voiture.

Other things to note

You have small shops at 500 meters allowing you to do errands as well as go to the restaurant and the bakery of the Dramont whose boulanger is a friend.
translated by Google

Vous disposez de petits commerces à 500 mètres vous permettant de faire des courses ainsi qu'aller au restaurant et à la boulangerie du Dramont dont le boulangé est un ami.


Amenities
Kitchen
TV
Essentials
Heating

House Rules
Check in time is 2PM - 9PM
Check out by 12PM (noon)

Cancellations

43 Reviews

Accuracy
Communication
Cleanliness
Location
Check In
Value
Ambika User Profile
July 2017
Communication with David was perfect. David's father provided pick up and drop to the railway station. The house is comfortable, beaches are very close by. The only disadvantage is that there is no wifi.

Ralf User Profile
July 2016
The appartment is located nicely within the resort close to the beach and commodities. It offers lots of space for 2. The communication was easy going, speaking a little french is an advantage ;) Everything is in place, the kitchen is very well equipped. Offer of Parking space close to the appartment. But: the railway line is max. 50 meters away from the bedroom and there is regular traffic in the morning (approx. every 15 minutes). The good thing is, you don't need an alarm in the morning because the train wakes you up at 6:30 AM. For the ones who are interested in going online on holidays: there is no wifi. No problem for us.

Dmytro User Profile
June 2016
It was perfect ! Thank you David and team. One minus : not wifi

Mihai User Profile
April 2016
Everything was fine. The flat is clean and it's got a private parking. We recommend.

Virginie User Profile
March 2016
The host canceled this reservation 40 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Margit User Profile
November 2015
The host canceled this reservation 253 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Alex User Profile
September 2015
Small apartments are situated very safe area, ideal for family tourism, living facilities, where we own the most delicious meals trip! Awesome!

This host has 23 reviews for other properties.

View other reviews
Chatou, FranceJoined in April 2014
David User ProfileDavid is a superhost.
Je suis un homme de 37 ans vivant en couple sans enfants.
Languages: English, Français
Response rate: 100%
Response time: within an hour

The neighborhood

Similar listings